I WILL DO A PIECE ON MARLON MONDAY

WALDIE IS STILL IN THE WORKS…SIMONE HAS PART 4 AND I WILL DO MRS KEYSHIA KIOR DAVIS AS A BONUS FOR YALL

20 thoughts on “I WILL DO A PIECE ON MARLON MONDAY

1. Ishawna and Yanique buss him locally! :hoax2 3 a dem a di same! A nuff Marlon Samuels deh a road! Doesn’t matter the amount of money dem have over a woman they are still dependent on a certain Woman presence for a hype! Be it wether that woman is known, or beautiful!! Nuff a dem will argue how dem fi look a hype from a woman and a dem have the money!? Let me jus end this and say nuff a unu man wid money ugly nuh raas! Marlon is a narcissist!he looks like he will compete with his girlfriend in their relationship!

1. :thanks2 :thanks2 :repost: You told no lies G, and when you see them with these women they act as if they would have gotten them if they weren’t rich, when truth be told nuff of them insecure because they know that when these women smile with them and shows affection towards them, is not really them they love but their money and lifestyle and as you say the majority of the men with money, especially in JA is very unattractive. They are so shallow all they want is someone who is considered attractive with a certain hue to show off and say all mine, look what I’ve got when what they should really say is look what my money bought.

2. but cuh pon this big old man Paula cock up like gal, a scratch dawg and a rock to Bodak yellow like say him used to sell pussy but him buss now. This a straight faggery not even Quite Perry nuh behave suh. Marlon yuh luuuhhh big time you cocksucker

1. Boy, mi naa lie! Its obvious u r a newbie on here, because from u a comment a pure CAUNT CAUNT CAUNT me a see and its annoying!!! Please stop write as to how u speak!(twingy twanga)

3. Gayyyyyyyy

I’m a woman and i don’t like satin sheets lmao

Gayyyy

Ina the car a use Cardi B to throw word

What a bitch

Lmao

He neeeeed to stop it. He’s embarrassing himself

As much as cuss yanique , i have to take her side in this

The more he post the more i can see how and why this whole saga a Gwan

Maybe yanique did run een for some money but after seeing how annoying this attention seeking egotistical frighten Friday really was – she ditch him – and him cyahhhhh tek it

No sah – dis pass funny

What a loser

4. These women are to be blamed just as well…. You notice all those feminine qualities these men have n how they love likes unu C Di fishyness n still sleep with them n some of ya know they sleeping wit men for money n still be with them…. SMFH

5. Anon 7:04pm you mek people a look pon me like me mad grung!!!rogl Look I’m happy people are finally getting to know Marlon Samuels…Boy just can’t grow up and be a man. Thought the man had an American bulldog,rotti or one a dem manly dog…I don’t know rasta wat the man dem a come to?