IAN JOHNSON A TALK UP BOUT JAMES ROBERTSON , CLIFF HUGHES ++

Are we talking about the same cliff Hughes the one i met with secretly when my story first became public, I remember his words clearly that day, politician is a criminal and deserve to be locked up. And when politician threatened to sue him, in a phone call i made to him shortly after the same man say I am a trouble maker and deserve to be sued by the corrupt politician. Cliff you have no credibility or decency. Just another one of the politician spoke person .
Comments
Romaine Francois-progress
Romaine Francois-progress It Appears that the station is doing PR
10 hrs

Ian Oliver Johnson
11 hrs ·
Innocent you claim to be Mr politician, then explain to the jamaican people why in 2010 days before your party annual conference a still serving government minister in this administration drove out to st thomas with a message directly from you, asking me to go public and make a statement discrediting my earlier sworn statement to les green, and as you described it my life would go back to normal, and you will also ask the foreign affairs minister to intervene and assist in me and my family getting back our visas. This attempt of perjury was reported to the police. I never made this public at the time for one reason, I did not want the whole matter to look political. I did make a formal statement of your attempt Mr politician.
1 share
Comments
JR
Ian Oliver Johnson
17 hrs ·
Coincidentally it was also another elected official from the PNP administration that took me to his residence, never a single time did he ever made a statement I would deem political. I would also like to add that it was this former government official who gave me very valuable advice as to how to safely leave jamaica with my family.
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
17 hrs ·
Just read a article of a statement former national security minister Peter bunting made, would like to say publicly that Mr bunting was one of only two elected official in Jamaica that helped my cause. Mr bunting went way above the normal protocol of any elected official in this country by leaving his residence in the middle of night very shortly after he took office to meet with one of the witnesses in this case, he was never political about this issue, just knew it was very wrong and wanted to make a difference.
1 share
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 17 at 12:08pm ·
This was the opinion of the investigators who investigated to killing of a JLP supporter in the Parish. He was shot in the back of the head and killed. They think it might have been a accidental shooting by a politician but was very astonished at the great lengths the politician went to have the ballistic report altered. And with his record for taking blood we have go hhmmmm.
1 share
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 17 at 10:43am ·
Just for the politician supporters to know, more labourites died from the politician hands than PNP.

Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 17 at 10:40am ·
The most amazing thing from my experience, is to hear JLP supporters say the things they say, my JLP roots is coming from far, my grandmother’s husband was st thomas first JLP mayor since jamaicas independence. My parents and I have donated millions to the JLP party over the years, so what lazy, beggy beggy people who only want to live off hand out from politician, I depend on know one I work hard for everything I own, so when the killing start I owed it to the hundreds of hard working people of St thomas, not to the handful of beggars to tell the police what I knew .
2 shares
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 17 at 10:30am ·
Politician December last year many people openly heard your top shooter from the heartese community , openly in yallahs square saying the day I touch jamaican soil I am a dead man, Mr politician please remind him about your experience, you dug a hole for me by letting your very corrupt Police friends send derogatory information to the United states embassy so I could lose my visa, the thing is Mr politician you never dug 3 hole, one for me, one for you and one for your wife. So since you dig my grave, believe in the old saying and tell your shooter from your experience, dig 2 more one for you and one for him too.
3 shares
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 17 at 9:33am ·
Many people suffered at the hands of this politician, his own family paid a big price for his atrocities. I remember the day his Father a very good man came to my house, he looked me in the eyes and ask his my son really responsible for all these murders, I told him all the murders I knew his son directly ordered, he was clearly disturbed. All I remembered him saying was Ian I have known you for a long time and don’t see you as the kind of person that would make things up. This politician Father never to this day ever doubted my credibility or told me to my face he believed I was liar. so credibility is a problem I will never have.
5 shares
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 17 at 9:14am ·
The death threats on PNP supporter gary foster was very real, he was warned by the local police that is life was in danger, and that a well known politician was behind the plot. The anticipated attempt came one day while standing in front of his house with a group of supporters, it was just keen alertness that saved him, when he and his supporters saw a strange man walking towards them that nobody from the community ever seen before, the crowd bundled Gary foster and rushed him inside his house for safety, this is well documented by the local police.
2 shares
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 17 at 7:38am ·
Remembering this morning the day a once convicted murderer, came to my place of business very annoyed with a proposition the politician gave to him. His exact words, the boss want me to kill 2 senior citizens for nothing, these 2 senior citizens did nothing they were just simply die hearted micheal Manley supporters, who were poor but influential in there community. I remember giving this man $10,000 of my own money not to carry out this deed, I spent several tensed days listening out to see if he would have defied what I told him, to this day it never happen. Never did learn the identity of these 2 senior citizens, only knew they were from the trinityville area of St thomas.

Trudy-Ann Carruthers Dah politician yah bad man. Lord help them.
August 17 at 8:39am

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 17 at 12:16am ·
My heart goes out to the former mayor who was simply doing his job, not what the politician wanted him to do. Politician put out a murder contract on the mayor. Mayor told me he was driving home from kingston one day and saw a car following him, had to drive off in some bushes in grants pen hill, and slept in his car for days after. He was tipped off days before Mr politician just to let you know. That is the only reason why he was so cautious and probably saved his own life. Surprise Mr politician the police did talk to him too, but was so scared he did not want to confirm or deny the event out of fear of retaliation.
3 shares
Comments
Nicole Cameron
Nicole Cameron Everything must come to end cuz god not sleeping
1 · August 17 at 7:23am
Kiesha Simone Rennie
Kiesha Simone Rennie Thought about you when I saw it….. God is going to see you through. Have faith and you’ll see the revelation.
1 · August 17 at 10:28am

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 16 at 11:55pm ·
There is no hell or devil, the devil is in Jamaicas parliament. Politician remember the day I met you at jamaica house in your office and accused you of killing everton, remember when I told you the name of the shooter, someone the police question for that murder, you cursed me out for accusing you of the crime, and told me everton was like a son to you, and less than 2 weeks after you left your office in Kingston to rescue the same man I accused as the killer from the police in a shootout with the police. The devil is real, he is here in Jamaica, not with a horn, just here as a very short bald headed man.
2 shares
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 16 at 11:47pm ·
I refuse to be afraid, not today not tomorrow, St thomas mi come from, Paul Bogle in a wi blood.
4 shares
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 16 at 11:45pm ·
Ian Furtado alias joto,killed because the politician accused him of firing gun shot on his supporters, nobody saw joto firing any gun that night, yet the politician ordered his death, saw him a hour before he was killed, took his son to a emancipation day event. Rest in peace
1 share
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 16 at 11:41pm ·
I weep not not only for a mother but for a lot of good people that got killed. Everton the jerk pork man from yallahs bay, politician order one of his right hand man to kill him, because he did not want to share the money he worked very hard for on the yallahs river grind contract. He did not think it was right to give money he worked for to the politician dons who just wanted to watch and do no work. He was ordered by the politician to turn over some of the money he refused and was killed.
1 share
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 16 at 11:33pm ·
I know it’s hard to believe these things did happen, God knows I ask myself every single day not if it happen but how could anyone get away with such serious crimes for so long. This politician was never my friend, I was just like most jamaican selfish in our ways, I knew what was happening but never care until the same thing came to my door.
2 shares
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 16 at 11:27pm ·
We the victims need the support of every jamaican, many people died, from both sides of the political isle.
I am appealing to all politicians, even the justice minister who I appealed to for help, I remember your words clearly, ” what can I do to help you, I am more scared of him than you are”. Support us quietly in any way you can, this politician must go.
1 share
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 16 at 11:21pm ·
Prime minister Andrew holness leader of the opposition understand this, the widows, the fatherless, the motherless cries and burdens are on your shoulders. This will never go away, this shame and embarrassment his here to stay, I call upon you our leaders to get rid of this man. Jamaica is much greater than this criminal.
2 shares
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 16 at 11:15pm ·
The police at the very highest level new someone had call petrol Cecil Riley to meet him downstairs his building minutes before he was killed, the gunmen took his 2 cell phone’s after he was shot, the police know the identity of the person who called him to his death. But for reasons unknown to the police to this day a major cell phone company refuse to turn over the information to identify the last caller. Clue as to who the police suspected, person so powerful not even the police could get the info from cell phone provider to identify them.
2 shares
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 16 at 11:05pm ·
Jamaica must also now that one of the most serious cases the DPP refused to prosecute, was one of a young physically handicap young man who was only putting up his political party flyer on a light post, the politician was passing by saw this young man, went down the street where a few of his shooters were hanging out, gave them the order kill this young man. The person the DPP deemed not credible was not a person who heard about the incident, but someone who actually took part in the murder. He only left the witness protection program because of the refusal of the National security minister to sign off on a prior agreement to have him reside in Canada.
1 share
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 16 at 10:52pm ·
I am appealing to my fellow Jamaicans, ask your local MP, was there any politician in Jamaica who was suspected of try to smuggle a suspect been sought by the United States government for extradition out of the country by boat to Venezuela.
You may also want to find out who was the politician the police suspected in summer 2010 of stealing 2 containers from a uptown address, that was under investigation by jamaica customs.
2 shares
Comments

Ian Oliver Johnson
August 16 at 10:41pm ·
Whose credibility is in question again, the deputy commissioner of police who once told me he believed everything I reported, because the police believe a certain politician is responsible for over 30 murders, or the lawyer from jamaica for justice told me that ever since arriving in Jamaica she was made aware of this politician various criminal activities, or one of the highest ranking clergyman of jamaicas largest church who told me the country is well aware of this politician criminal activities. No ms. DPP it’s not my credibility you should question but the credibility of our leaders who know the truth and pretend these things never happen.

9 thoughts on “IAN JOHNSON A TALK UP BOUT JAMES ROBERTSON , CLIFF HUGHES ++

1. Interesting, thanks Met for posting. But something just not adding up maybe someone can assist me. How he knows so many gunmen and ones who find him trust worthy? And if the politician has so many shooters why would he have approached him to carry out a murder? I want to know how he fit in and how “it” got to his door. Mr. Politician I know how US Embassy operates they wouldn’t have cancelled the Visas if they didn’t have great circumstantial evidence or otherwise.

2. @Dev .He was very much involved in crime but seems to want to out the politician who is also very involved in some serious crime.
    Jamaica is extremely corrupted. Just look at the minister for Jamaica’s security.

3. ,,,,,,,,, spill more of the beans! I’m sure there’s way more! even though this particular culprit is the one in the spotlight I’m sure there’s more from the hanover, st. james, westmoreland, manchester, claren-DON, st. catherine and KSAC constituencies, this particular culprit gets away with his deeds because there is an overall fear of him! NOT OF HIS HAND BY WHAT HE WILL DO BUT OF HIS MOUTH BY WHAT HE WILL SAY IF HE IS TO FACE JUDGEMENT! and that is the problem why crime continues to flourish at all levels in jamaica! no one crime figure stands alone in their doings, they are almost always linked or intertwined with all levels of societal figures and all levels of government, security, judicial agencies, corporate jamaica, even brand jamaica(hiding behind their pretty name —-in their god’s eddie seaga’s voice), everybody have secret(s) for everybody and remember kettle cannot curse the pot and call it black so everyone operates with impunity, anyone who thinks this current fiasco is gonna get anywhere is in for surprise the only savior is a devine intervention in the form of a EXTRADITION WARRANT.

:2thumbup

4. long time ppl know seh James a criminal. DPP a act dumb but USA knows whats going on so we will see .

As usual, Jamaicans dont mek noise until troubls come at dem door.

5. This is serious and not getting the attention it deserves. Robinson sound like somebody with some kind of psychological or personality disorder. And we have him in power. And his colleagues sit there laughing and talking with him like he’s somebody worthy enough to sit in the Parliament that our ancestors shed life, blood & sweat for??

No sir.

6. I get it now, seems they were the main organizers but somehow they fell out of grace. But you best believe that Robertson was probably following the lead of others before him and for DPP to prosecute this case there will be too much to lose. Corruption at all levels perhaps. Robertson well protected until…

7. Raaass who is surprise? Why are these not virtual like poorsha screenshot dem. Father god if u no busy come ya! On another note, weh the usual labourites? Phantom? Max? Milk? Wa happen, cat got unnu tongue 😀

Leave a Reply to Madmax Cancel reply