IDDY BOO NAH GUH NUHWEY COMPETITION

Met, why this girl miss knock off scammer gal losing princess nuh stop follow people??? See she kfab wear the dress from balmain suh she affi run guh buy it too??? A wah kinda competition dem a play???? Kmt

10 thoughts on “IDDY BOO NAH GUH NUHWEY COMPETITION

1. I really don’t see the point in spending all that money on clothes to wear to some tacky ass hood party. If you wearing pieces you need to be going to nice society events

2. OK so I didn’t know the dress’ was for kfab only and kfab y you send this in. True you want plp notice you cause plp stop talk bout you??? We get it you’re married to a internet money white man and he buys your things OK . robbas been in Balmain this is like your first Balmain look. and you stay bad in it. Robbas is a thief who always get the latest kfab you just a come so whole tight boo. You a idiot for sending this in cause robbas and you are not I. The same crowd and you looking attention with your boring online marriage lifestyle

3. robbas n on my riches deh a la happen,why scamming fi wear clothes go stop in a trash n smoke ,y u dont go to awards show n all places celeb goes make no sense kmt n she badmine to dont like see anyone in things n she dont have it, n that socks n sneakers make u look like a footballer