IDRIS SUPPOSED TO DEFEND HIM WOMAN YES

12 thoughts on “IDRIS SUPPOSED TO DEFEND HIM WOMAN YES

1. Aaaaaaaahhhhhaaaaaahahahaha :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    Booooooooooooooooooooooooooo Idris Booooooooooooooooooooo now you and Sabbi get yourselves together for the next History making event….Hire a Stylist goodness sakes!!

2. Defend her yes!!!

Personally i didn’t think her outfit was “royal Wedding” approved. I’m sure she could find a nicer outfit… That gucci cardigan just turned that entire outfit into a causal Sunday at church..

This story reminds me of Keisha Ka’oir..she has a nice body, great pieces but…… she dresses like a ghetto queens
    Gucci from head to toe…
    Cartoon prints from head to toe…
    Fendi from head to toe.
    Always doing too much………

Priyanka Chopra Nailed it at the Royal Wedding!!!!

1. Less is more, and yes, Priyanka KILLED IT. I admired how she was embracing the ladies she was walking with, holding their hands at one point. Her walk is everything.

3. Honestly even a Fashion Nova dress/ pants suit would be approved at this point.

Not a major issue… the gal went to the royal wedding with her fiance while we all sat on the sofa and watched… lol lol

Clearly she has noooo fashion sense. She grabbed all thing Gucci ans showed up … lol lol
    MOVING ALONG!!

4. He defending her is neither here nor there cause of a fact she really neva tan good. When yu Serena Willimas wey hard fi fix did tun up and looked way better that her, yu muss know.

5. Haters!???? People were simply stating their opinions. My oh my, this word “haters” is getting thrown around a bit too casually for my liking.

Also, what is there to hate on exactly??? Kmt

6. Y EVERYTHING DEM RUNN EEN BOUT HATERS, DAT OUTFIT WAS NOT FIT FOR A ROYAL WEDDING. ..POINT BLANK…

7. Dem sound ghettoooo eeh!!!!!betta dem did kip quiet. Onoo neva tan good fi di Royal Occasion All Idris suit neva up dey fi di occassion, all d pants neva fit good. Dem mek di white man dem look betta wid dem tail coat style jackets There was one with a stripe fited pants. Sexy af. All Beckham suit did tun up.

Again Idris, u normally sexy but BIG WRANG BANG fi di two a u.

8. Beckham was the my best dressed Male..Idris is right to defend her, but let’s be honest if JOAN RIVERS was alive she would have ate her alive and she defiently would have come up as the worst dressed by the panel.
    It was just a bad look for a once in a life time Royal wedding!

9. Smh. the word “HATER” is being over used these days. even down to the blind could see say she neva look good!!! how yuh fi dress in gucci from head to toe in something as big as the ROYAL WEDDING!!! kmt. realise all Serena fix up real nice get all BRAIDS weh she neva normally do. and Idris sound so dumb writing this!!1