IF……………

4 thoughts on “IF……………

1. Sender, why you mad. They bad and will kick your ass…lol. You took that shit way too personal boo. Sometimes things are just what it is…for instance, this could just be a pose not suggestive of anything but because you are one of their main hater, its bothering you. Get over it, the girl husband is not leaving her for you.

2. Dem bad where? oh please the whole night Michelle eye stick pon Sandy like glue. Her hubby don’t have to leave her cause my fren get him when she wants him so no big deal

3. If is not sandy send this in is posh big eye baby mother, every wey the gal dem guh uuno stay in a one corner and watch dem. Sender u send dem in last week and now again. And look at the time u send in the story, u don’t have a man? Come on now, this nuh look good on ur part sender. What’s new u guys gonna talk about now……NOTHING, lol. Met it must be a slow week, cause me want to know if u don’t see say a the same set a gal dem and the same comments a write over and over.