SANDY, CHURCH DEH PAN BREAK?

17 thoughts on “SANDY, CHURCH DEH PAN BREAK?

1. A dat mi d a think too wen mi c michieboo post video sey she fly in for her dance. A d in ting ya now wen dem have dem problem n stress dem full up church n run go baptize fi get likes on social media but as soon as d excitement dun dem tun back..a few a dem tun back since dem tun “christian”

1. A me fi tell yuh ask yokie pryce them think God is someone to play with watch man tek up the cross and deny him a one a di worse thing anyone could do.

2. She ain’t Christian neither. The religion of choice is/was jehovah witness, which is different to Christianity. Any way, ms turn back, you look nice, still covered and modest. Nice dress, nice shoes. Show those luckie groupie tramps how it’s done buckas! Welcome back to dancehall girl…

3. She should’ve stayed in hiding. Came back looking like the crepe keeper. Face old, shoes old, breast dem need a pick me up in the form of a better bra. Dress is cute.
    Never the less, she look way older than lucky just like his new main chick…but he like young girls. His main chick is delusional.

4. Buckas is back, she come back for Lucky, I hope not. She is a nice looking woman but the blonde long hair aged her, the hair make u look older Mama. The dress is real nice but the fit is not the greatest. Buckas a Hot gal from morning, please take off the glasses so they can c u pretty face

5. She look ole n mash up like the obyeah weh she wuk pon people a show inna har face. She look like a witch, ole jezebel, she always come out fi get back lucky. Yes him will f**k n duck har once again. Very sad..