IN RESPONSE TO THE WIFE SENDING MATEY EMAIL TO THE OFFICE EMAIL

5 thoughts on “IN RESPONSE TO THE WIFE SENDING MATEY EMAIL TO THE OFFICE EMAIL

1. Sender thanks, for the enlightenment. I knew that shit looked shakey.

Then the bitch had the gall to talk bout the girl a lick ass. If a me…is a jail bench me would reserve fi de assing me a put pon dat.

Then the sad shit was the females siding with this degenerate because it title itself like is a bonafide wife and a do public shaming…buss ass is in order.

2. dwl lol . uno both lame, and the man too. normally when two females war over a man, 99.9% of the time its a man that has no respect for none of them. Most times the man is a low life and not even have no decencey. dont know why jamaican low lives ediot gal dem love fight and war over man dat nuh want them. no decent man would a want none a uno none. Why uno love fight over man so damm much, this same energy if uno use it to go back a school uno would be something better than uno at now. Uno dont own no one only unoself, both of u should be ashamed. go see the lilly nasty neagaa that them a fight over too. go see how him look and stay