POLICE THROWING URINE

Prisoners at Hunts Bay lock up have recorded a video in which they have accused police officers of throwing urine in their cell..See below

14 thoughts on “POLICE THROWING URINE

1. That is inhumane and unethical behavior from men and women who are to service justice. There should never a full investigation and their licenses suspended.

2. Just deplorable if this is true.Why can’t we improve as a country one might ask ,because we have those in authority who abuse power ,corrupts the very institution they are expected to protect then they ask for law and order from the very people they abuse.It cannot work both ways

1. stupid idiot what if you were accused of a crime you did not commit and you are in jail waiting trial and the police throw piss on you, maybe you are one of those freaks who enjoy the piss thing.

1. Go dive down inna di choat hole of a killer whale…whampen yuh man a get wet up daily or what??? In 38 years not once mi eva inna police custody dutty bitch…bout enjoy piss…so a man thinketh so he is….I said what I said bitch…TELL YUH MAN FI PUT DOWN CRIME AND STAY DRY.

3. Ppl with badges always belive they have the upper hand until you catch them alone. This is wrong in all ways whether their in jail or not.

4. Regardless of what they do, they are in there so the law can deal with them, it is not sanitary tondontht urine carries bacteria. There are some innocent people that are sometimes in there too.
    But On a different note, pedophile, can get piss… rapist…piss…. for no cause piss…they rape and murder the old people dem and kill them…piss…and the list goes on…a man a defend him family, or him own, due to these f**kers…no piss

5. Dem prisoners love throw piss and sh*t on the Police or Warders, who to tell if them never did it to the Police before

6. @anonymous 2:18pm you lick your dam head yuh fool fool .

from yuh si dem dey boy face yuh know them belong in jail not one of them innocent and listen how them still being rude to the police .

Dash more pon them if them want to stay clean and fresh they must keep away from trouble.

Nuff time them dash shit pon them own cell mate because him nuh gangster enough.

Nuff time them niggas here buck people a road and Rob and rape and beat up innocent people for their own hard working things .

Right where hunts bay police station is located a pure wicked and theif come from that that surrounding.

Officer soak them meck them think twice fi commit crime

If they want to stay dry them fi keep out a trouble .