INSTAGRAM CELEBRITY ERRICE HAS MOVED ON

Seeminly Errice and top producer Zum broke up? Did your new  boo carry yuh hotel a mobay ? Cuz it can’t be a family trip and everyday yuh get up a model and pose fi the camera… let us see some real happy moments nuh… like enjoying the beach or pool or dinner something!… yuh just get up every morning put on makeup and fix up just fi tek picture suh ?? Yuh nuh tired.. vacation is for relaxing… you don’t seem relax at all .. everything seem forced/stage for attention.. but what do u know.. u dress up and tek picture inna yuh yard all when u not going anywhere suh wi caa expect any better…. just another IG famous model crying out for attention … yuh seem really frighten thou… it’s been awhile anyone take you at an all inclusive huh? We understand sexy 😔… keep posting another rich man will see you and bid

22 thoughts on “INSTAGRAM CELEBRITY ERRICE HAS MOVED ON

1. She look big and sour she also need to wear her size because all she do is wear small dresses fi look a way and she end up looking like it too lilbit Errice your tired and boring you have nothing going for you but makeup and lil cheap clothes because all your designers are fake!!! You pose ah beach you pose ah yard where is your child and what you promoting???? You not there with no man I saw your snap and a girl look like you may be a carpet muncher now

2. Gwaan tru Errice. Mi like yuh. Love di look an di style. Leff Zum too because if him still legally married yuh know I dont promote dem tings. I cursed out Lauren this morning for the same thing and having a child for a married man ……so your situation is no different butttttt…..I believe that you are way more humble than Lauren and I believe that you have used your talent that God has given you….wisely. Please take your designing and your work more seriously …..you have no idea how far you can go. I like your style. Yuh know seh Errice doh trouble ppl an ppl always a see har. Dwll. I have seen 2 pieces so far that I want you to make for me the next time I’m in Jamaica. Mi love yuh bad …and I love how yuh embrace your features….big lips and all. Big up yuh attention seeking, picture tekking, tired, frighten, unhappy, “un-relaxed”, IG Famous, rich man seeking self. Yeah yeahhhh.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A wah dis now…. mi neva see cow unda cool shade yet dwpcl.

3. You again??? You don’t see pinkwall people nuh have nothing against Errice???? Hardly anybody hate the girl because she down to earth and actually nice!!! She and Opal enjoying their nice “staycation” in MObday. Get you some friend who can do the same.

Big up yuhself Errice. Sweet girl.

4. Yeah you…. a coulda million man march tuh yuh pumpum once one naaa work find another.

5. Errice dont trouble a soul…Leave her mek she live..Good God unu bitta..leff di gal..

6. Lawd Errice you dont plan to growup, get some ambition and be a great mom to your child?? Keneisha growup and is a responsible mother, but you prefer likes and attention. Sender is right, Errice trying to hard painting a picture of perfection talking bout “business trip” but who or what is she promoting?? makeup cheap, clothes cheap, looking cheap. Errice Zumm neva want you but u had to ketch di phantom belly. Stop run dung hype Errice, you have a daughter, ste example and stop fake it for likes, Errice you had a business that had little potential and you stop sew fi run behind Zumm, now him drop you yafi a scrape, stop tell ppl say Zumm a gi you $250k a month cause thats a lie. Stop Sell you front unda cova. Errice, come afa IG and be a good mother to your child. You want to be a celebrity so bad its annoying.

7. Sender you sound saltier than a pretzel. Poops I mean saltier than the beach water that Errice is/was at. Get the F**k off her mannn. I’m sure whatever she doing, her mind isn’t on you boo.

8. Sender You are a hating ass bitch. Mussi one a Zum wretch a hate pon the gyal. FYi- is Errice and Opal (her bestie) stayed at the resort. The hate is real

9. Bwoy it sound like sender did want under the bed a count strokes pon errice good good zum zum lol. Errice please find any random man tek a selfie with and post it so the sender can sleep tonight knowing is not you and zum on vacation lol. Sender since you so upset about how errice spending her vacation, why don’t you get your own and post the pictures here of you doing everything she didn’t do including a pic of you and Zum lol, or you already been there and done that? Oops. unnu love throw shade mind eclipse

10. I actually like Errice, she have her faults like all of us but she manage to hold it together even when things are falling apart. I think she should get back to sewing and building her brand because she has great talent. Her pieces are better than a lot of designer’s out there.

11. 3 star Royal decameron though and zum is yah baby daddy? Yuh nah cut nuh dash wid dat goody. When u can go Sandals Royal Caribbean then you can post pics n stunt on the gram. Himble wid yuh cheap ass weekend f**k shop. Lmao

12. Totally off topic,but when anonymous 9:45pm said “3 star hotel”, I started to giggle cause Miss crawfish was recently in South Florida and stayed at “Stadium Hotel”. And wah pose she pose an tag har location … Like seriously though,I wouldn’t mek a soul know that’s where I’m staying Ahahaha.

13. Errice could have been a rich bitch on her own without these f**k boys. She could have actually been the one mining these f*k boys in 2018, but she chose to put her talent and brand aside to build Zum own. That is why im annoyed at her.

14. Wtf is wrong with people ??? 3 star or 4 star… So what? If she went to a 5 star unu woulda still find fault. No sah! Hop offa errice punny hair badmind.

15. Not a bloodclaat!! Unuh know say Errice nuh walk n trouble people tho!! Sender yuh sickening you’re so pressed about where she is n who She with, and where is her child! Unuh know say moms need time off too? Moms need a spa day a relax day n some fun. Her child I’m sure is well taken care off n she calls to check on her. Crab in a barrell you are. Unuh know say a 24 hours in a Day n it tek bout 10 mins out a di time fi tek a few pics n 2-3 Seconds fi post pon IG
    Which leaves you with a whole 23hrs n the rest a minutes dem! Sender you badmind. You mean fi tell me say smaddy like me weh post pon IG a look attention to? Or a look a rich man? Or you just mad the gyal look good?! When she slim Unuh say She this n that. Gyal have hAr pickney n thick up back n Unuh vex!! Huh suck Unuh madda man. As drake say him nah hide him pickney from the world, him a hide the world from him pickney. Protect yuh child at alllll cost Errice don’t Mek dem see you pickney. And then 4 star hotel is cheap?! That’s why unuh a go bruck!! Because Unuh want do certain things fi show money. But member Steve jobs was a billionaire n him wear a Turtle neck from Walmart, Levi pants n a new balance sneakers almost every day!!! Sender yuh sickening bad.

1. Royal Decameron is a 3/4 star hotel are cheap with BASIC amenities, food and liquor. Cheap and basic.

16. Kelly Upsetter money tall. Pure 5 Star hotel. I feel Zum money overrated. From he put Young Ma in that messy hotel I know something was wrong. Dirty decameron in Mobay? Better she went to the Ochi one.