IS A HYPE SHE DID A LOOK FI HAR YOUTUBE

15 thoughts on “IS A HYPE SHE DID A LOOK FI HAR YOUTUBE

1. Met always on top a things. Same so, fi her videos. Anyhow, she not ugly for persons saying so and she actually shape damn good. The girl made use of the opportunity haha.

2. Well you get the little fame by usain now fck off with your terrible skin ‘ acting like your the shit . That’s why i don’t follow people on Instagram cause ppl like you swear your the shit while promoting your self with your low life husband that’s pimping you .

3. But Usian Bolt is a world wide star. A legend. It’s true what she is saying -Many young girls would react in the same way. It’s the insta culture. Ppl show them luv, they screen shot and call men thirsty too. The issue should not be that she posted it and he has “a wife” , the issue should be that he dm’d her and he has a wife. The girl kinda have a little look fi kassi too, but prettier.

4. The girl is married, Usain must have seen it going through the girls profile, so why was he sending a request to slide in the girls DM? This is not the first and it won’t be the last, this is how Bolt look woman, that’s the same way they found the girls that were willing to go on Kasi freaky birthday trip.

5. She’s not prettier than Kasi no day . Kasi just fool fool but she’s actually a beautiful Jamaican girl . I don’t know what this up ya so . Not putting no one over my Jamaican born beauty for other island .

6. Not a thing wrong wid wat the girl saying so what she have terrible skin and usain still hop in her dm regardless. Atleast she has values and morals Cause if it was a licky licky gal she would probably entertain the conversation with him. Usain fi get loud up not bcuz he is one of us and a legend him fi get loud up him have a girlfriend he’s just out here embarrassing the f**ck out of her. Knowing how him stay to a look him did wah fi look the girl.

7. She isn’t as attractive when she is dressed down. No makeup makes her look horrible. But anyways they only did it to get more fame and nothing more than the husband first saw it and demanded that she screenshot and post it. To ensure she nuh go f**k usain. Not every gyal will f**k bolt but fi how she post the screenshot without a caption or nutn u can know she will do anything for fame!!! Let us pre, she posted it to get followers and she got it. The husband just as bad a co-sign, fava idiot a make video fi YouTube. Soon see them do miscarriage videos and separation videos for views next.

8. OMG what a ugly bmbclt toad! Omgggggg she UGLY bad! Slavery f**k us up…Btw I measure every one against KELLY ROWLAND. Jealous of what bitch???? 19.2 to 19.7??????? .5% of ppl need to die…how she knows for certain that the increase is Jamaicans? If Usain a look yuh runnnnnnnnn unless u don’t mind exchanging herpes/STDs for a few hundreds, if so much. Runnnnnnn :hoax :hoax :hoax :hoax :hoax

9. She said she don’t care and she screenshot it because she was shocked he acknowledged her, if u married and don’t care as u say u could just deny the message and move on with your life .. she looking likes and followers … filter and photoshop is a hell of a thing cuz this girl look far different in her video. She lame *yawn*
    I’m sure she’s not the first girl Usain message on instagram, go one side

10. Nope Usain fi get Outted!! You see the ugly gyal weh him did a tongue dung in a brazil?…… Usain Have no shame!! Kasi She to nuh have nuh shame either. because mi would a tired a the f**kery at one point!! I dont know their relationship but damn he is so looooseeee!! if the girl did tek him on unuh same one would a say she a homewrecker. Mi glad she out him cause him think him slick a send eyes in a the gyal DM…. if him never did a look har fi f**k har him wouldnt send dem!!