IS A MAN DIS WHEY WAA SHAWTY OR WHA?

Dutty gyal sashauna nuh man nuh war yuh stinkin p**y everbody inna gwi crew f**k yuh and left yuh bl**t aligetah face b*tch yuh ugly nuh pu***yclaat yuh need a do over my god yuh ugly bad till yuh haffi hide from party and stay inna army and tun one big sadamite

21 thoughts on “IS A MAN DIS WHEY WAA SHAWTY OR WHA?

1. sender u sound super vex and stupid….staying away from these dancehall event to work sound just ok to me,atleast she holdibg down a better futer but ok i guess…tell us why u really mad at her??

2. Ugly bad looking like a little boy sam f**k it out and she mine it and every man that f**k it she mine who mine man these days only tom boy

3. Shorty a nana send this een cause true stacy done her yesterday and you and ramping shop a comment pon it charlene yu big mad are what

4. Big fat gal nana notnice f**k out gal stop send ppl pon this worry about your big done out pussy that Stacey post pon her fb yesterday stacey done you and all know you dont answer a bay post you deh post about god ask him fi fix your big ole leave shorty out of it

5. Unno leave the girl alone jeez. She aint even thinking about you people. Dancehall is not everything. while you all busy chasing Shorty’s business she is busy chasing the bag.

6. Dutty hiv pussy nana aka charlene tjat why momo run you cause you shoot him up lrave showty alone cause yesterda when stacey a done u amd all know you cant answer

7. Chasing which bag, dont mek shorty fool unu, she not better than Nana. She caa keep fren and affi mine man. Shorty have no money. She no raml fi borrow money. Her little checks a by weekly cant do shit. She lose the bmw and a share room in her mother tiny apt with her nephew.

8. Shorty a nuh nobody shi try very hard fi seem important but not even the people dem shi hang out wid don’t like her tuff and stay bad like

9. Them say see u and come live wid u is 2 different thing. Shorty one month after you meet steve you tattoo him name and every day you post bout you take the girl man but news flash is the girl leave him after she read your file right here. She say you and her not suppose to be taking the same man.
    Last week me walk pass you and keisha trini in a dance a wonder if she know you a walk tell people she cannot keep a man all when she mind them and take them on trips. What about the last man that she tek over the summer you tell you friend him lef keisha already.
    Somebody up top say you no better than nana and i agree. You talk down to your mom and sisters

10. that STEVE person will never WIFE shawty . all she a talk. she is more into him than him is into her . it plain plain. she nuh betta than nana . shawty fi bill. no man nuh wife she eitherrrrrrrrrrrrrr