MAN WHO WAS SHOWING OFF SUITCASE OF MONEY KILLED (TRINIDAD)

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/419275138490717/

VIA TRINIDAD EXPRESS-MONEY MAN MURDERED?
Police believe that the man who recorded this video showing off a suitcase filled with hundred dollar bills, was chained to concrete blocks and thrown alive into the Gulf of Paria where he drowned. The body was found on Monday afternoon. His relatives have been asked to visit the Forensic Science Centre to positively identify his remains.You

9 thoughts on “MAN WHO WAS SHOWING OFF SUITCASE OF MONEY KILLED (TRINIDAD)

1. A fool an him money…….. Den a wah coulda cause him fi go duh dat now?? and den all show yuh passport?????? really??? smaddy cyaaah waah fi dead suh??? suh den him neva waah spend likkle a it fus?

2. JEEZAS Christ,, was he living under a stone, a win or thief him thief it, dem really kill him, but he put up e passport but isn’t it illegal to travel wid so much

3. This is how many many of the underworld street youth and those high in society dealing in shady business live in Trinidad.
    Men spend freely on each of their women’ even if they have up to three plus a wife.

The mistake this idiot made was to call out the names boldly and his underworld crew. This level of money shows he was involved in something way deeper and CRIMMINAL.

I did not see a confirmation in any of the Trinidad newspaper yet that he is dead , but I will not be surprised .

Calling for death when you go on social media displaying this level of money and admitting to questionable dealings
    SAD::: Black men again and poor in reality after this I am sure his family does not have a cent left .

You never see Bill Gates and millionaires advertising suitcases of money on social media or bundles and stacks .
    Wake up people .

4. It’s the same people dem kill wah own the money.. smh dem kill caz him is a fool.. show off people tings fi dem tek it weh

5. Dem seh a people money him teef and dem drown him alive..meaning dem throw him in the water conscious with the bricks tied to him.

6. den… how him fi teef ppl tings an a video it n a show passport pic,, weh him was going……mus be within trini that was indeed dangerous as we all see