When Magic Johnson found out he had contracted HIV his Wife Cookie was pregnant with EJ……I’ll just say you dodged one bullet but then……your chickens came home to roost!!! Do your thang EJ :ngakak Reply
Magic Johnson son is out of control now, I don’t know what to say about this boy and his antics like really what’s going on here… Reply
This era is so strange……so many trans-looking oddities, who thinks that they look beautiful. Look at this BS! It is absolutely laughable! Reply
… :ngacir2
This is ridiculous.
Legs fishnet and all dese tings .
Magic must be so proud
When Magic Johnson found out he had contracted HIV his Wife Cookie was pregnant with EJ……I’ll just say you dodged one bullet but then……your chickens came home to roost!!!
Do your thang EJ :ngakak
Magic Johnson son is out of control now, I don’t know what to say about this boy and his antics like really what’s going on here…
This era is so strange……so many trans-looking oddities, who thinks that they look beautiful. Look at this BS! It is absolutely laughable!
Oh my.
Him luk betta dan nuff gal
gwaan EJ, yuh a wap wap wap 2016
From him loose d weight him get extra flamboyant. All a go tweerking classes.
Mi say di boy do a 360 transformers