ROUND ROBIN DUS OUT?

Talk Di Tingz Dem nuh. Di gyal Niecie get beat baddddd at Bugsy Roun Robin on Tuesday, Mi hear she have it coming long time. Some chat & say she messin wid di old man Fada Thomas now and she gwan bad all night
BUGSY

22 thoughts on “ROUND ROBIN DUS OUT?

1. I heard it was the old man ex girl(who used to be her bestie)who she no stop bounce up in the dance. I heard the girl buss up her face with a bottle. This is what I heard not sure if its facts or fiction.

2. What a mix up, so you telling us that this girl was friends with this man ex girl and now this chick in the picture is seeing him on the low… I’m just trying to understand if that’s the moral of this suss… Is there a video of the confrontation anyone? If she did get a bust face I bet she will stay low for now on and not seen for a while until har face heal up… It’s just crazy the reasons why woman fight about…

3. Her face not buss up she was out lastnite.. Niecie can handle herself and pinky friends them help beat her so that is no fight

4. Her friend Carolyn is next because she love talk mess on Facebook and talk about people and act like she look good and stay very bad

5. Niecie can handle herself so I don’t know how nobody f**k her up and I heard pinky friend them was helping. Smh it best if niecie just take way herself from these people it’s pure jealousy and hate

6. DEBBIE WE ALL KNOW IS U PUT UP NEICY ON PINK WALL YOU YOU DON’T TALK ABOUT THE AIDS WAH YOU HAVE DEBBIE YOU HEAR SEY THE MAN HAVE AIDS AND YOU STILL GO F**K THE MAN AND LEN HIM YOUR MONEY DEBBIE LEAVE NEICY MEK SHE TEK WHO SHE WAH TEK THAT ALL YOU DO F**K AROUND PEOPLE AND BUY OUT PEOPLE ARGUMENT

7. Niecie start the fight & get her ass beat. Pinky friends never help beat Niece. All them do is pull Pinky off Niecie.

8. Niecie & Pinky where f**g Fada Thomas @ the same time, doing three some & all kind of freaky shit. Now Niecie & Fada Thomas out in the open with them relationship. They are some big freaks. They always look people to do three some with.

9. YES SHE MOVE ON LIKE WE ALL DO WE ALL TEK WHO WE WANT TO TEK YUH NUH SI HOW NEICY NICE AND PRETTY U HOES JUST BE HATING DEBBIE BYA DO NOT WANT YOU BECAUSE YOU F**K DI MAN WAH HAVE AIDS THAT YOU MUST TALK BOUT DIRTY DEBBIE

10. Oh gosh, they beat her up bad for true. Look at her left eye, not even sure if will heal back properly. Poor thing

11. …….but di man have his wife and kids. All ah dem stand up in di party all together. Niecey need fi sit har rass down She too nuff!!! Talkin to damn much. Please, Nobody jealous of har !!! None at all.

12. Too much sharing all dem tings deh. Everybody f**k on everybody in then next and nuh feel no type of way Atlanta one big AIDS show

13. But wait wasn’t Niecie & Debbie BFF? why are they beefing? Because they were on the mic throwing words @ each other in the Round Robin. An Pinky start laugh, them the one name Niecie pull Pinky hair & get her ass beat. Niecie think she is a bad gal because she use to beat Sean Priceless ass. Debbie old & tired, she ugly like & always talking like she pretty. Debbie & Heaven Send use to be BFF & them fall out. Now it’s she & Niecie @ war! They use the words BFF very lose aroung here!

14. Yes Gwey Atlanta is one big Aids show! I hope Fada Thomas wife can save him when he comes up positive! Because I hear he f**king Niecie, Pinky, Nerissa Flawless & Liz who he use to be with he still f**king her!!

15. If is Caroline bean put this up she fi remember when she get her ass beat twice too last year. That girl is crosses she must go Jamaica wey day go obeah niecy coz wat a thing. Caroline I hear u work with the Feds and love to do searches on people u need to go take a seat cause you are one big informer and people will kill you. You stay bad like in u long frock them like u going to church. You husband leave u and you want everyone to be sad like yuh hole.

16. Niecie Phillips Everybody Know you Love F**k with every Man in the dancehall scene we know a u mek u friend dem go pon met a talk bout har you and Fada Thomas look like fool him soon left you Mi hear seh him sey him have him wife and pickney to go home poor niecie ..carolyn know a you call har man from england leave carolyn alone cause you look ole and wear too much makeup FadaThomas still f***g the little girl him naw lef har. carolyn a good gal she just mix with wrong people a long time she deh bout until she meet crosses like u nuh Niecie u look like a frog cause u **k Bugsy under the quiet too. Dem dun you out road poor ting U sad bad. carolyn a good fi you . How u nuh mek sean priceless tek it down frm pinkwall yet