IS IT ME OR……………

27 thoughts on “IS IT ME OR……………

1. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    WOOOOOOOIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE CANDY ELVIRA SAY SHE WANT BACK HAR WIG N SHE GONNA FUXX U UP PPPPPPPPP FOR HER LIPSTICK WHEY U THIEF HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
    UNNU BAD EEEE NO MAN

1. Met u r not alone I must say I met this chick one evening on the ave we had a mini convo n she came across like a nice person but that wig that wig that bloodclaaaat wig

1. my nose oo my nose :ngakak
          i dont doubt that at all she seems like that from the pics i see but no man this flyer yere will give stoppij a water :hammer

1. Stoppij ——————————————————————————————————————————–

1. Obs it need to change it NEEDS TO CHANGE when u farrid fava chi tuff ly u mussi dweet man n mi just get fi anderstandt that a Macka lipstick not Elvira ————————————————

1. met mi see di one weh she stan up yooooooooooooooooooo membah di sit dung one betta ooooooooo farrid fi daaaaaaaaaaaaz :ngakak

2. dwllllllllll if shi rest back even a inch more shi aguh disappear ina di hair SMH
    which worserrr di hair or di macka war paint?!?!

helloooooooo met jmg metters :peluk

1. :ngakak @AF2727….yuh know yuh nat noice doah. Yuh nuh si it sey JJ a ‘vocation’ and ‘pardie’ suh shi will never see a dime from Uncle Sam or JJ. She is nice but very cumoogin (not even know if a suh it spell) but a suh she stay.

3. :ngakak :ngakak Candice u no look goodddddddddddddd :malu ,u no noice either :dp u ugly and shape badddd :ngakak

1. Yes she is her ass ran into her leg and she just loves the tight jeans that makes it worse.
      You know……but she’s a nice girl, pleasant keeps to herself and hands out her card often trying to boost her clientele

4. Lol she nuh shape bad enuh .. Lol she just got fat!
    But she look like Tasha from the cartoon backyardigans

Leave a Reply to AF2727 Cancel reply