IS SANDRA BLAND DEAD OR ALIVE HERE

The mugshot of Sandra Bland, a young black activist who died in police custody after being locked up over a trivial traffic stop is at the center of controversy today. In the mugshot Bland appears to be laying down which has never happened before in a mugshot.

IMG-20150723-WA006-Optimized

IMG-20150723-WA004-Optimized

0 thoughts on “IS SANDRA BLAND DEAD OR ALIVE HERE

1. Met, you can clearly see she’s on the floor. What other reason would they have to take her mugshot on the floor and fake it? Cos they just murdered her.
    The KKK traded in their hoods with eyeholes for uniform and badge long time.
    So I’m still waiting to see when dumbass Crips and Bloods are gonna unite and realize who the freaking enemy is!

How long are we gonna continue taking this shit?

2. Until black people get up and start stand up things like this will continue…how a mugshot fi tek laying down??

3. So…if I understand correctly she died before her mugshot was taken. So therefore the story about she hanging herself in the cell is a sham? I am appalled at the nerve of the officer on the tape. Nothing new though.

4. @Met, something isnt right about this situation here!!! The traffic stop that started this was really unnecessary and after that, something went wrong and they are pulling all the stops to cover their tracks. I PRAY THE FAMS OF THIS LADY HOLD OFF BURYING HER TO PRESERVE EVIDENCE..SAS CHRISE MAN.

5. :berduka WATCHED THE VIDEO .. i feel terrible like i want to cry … I dont think this was suicide .. Out of all the killings this one really shook me i dont know if its because of the way I heard her crying and in pain … the cop is a instigator and he had plans for this girl … he said she seemed agitated and by right she can express why and all he had to say was that he is just doiing his job but he made it his duty to ESCALATE the situation so him can guh kill her .. all the woman cop who come on to the scene so disappointed in you as a female!!! NO MAN ..im sick of this country

6. @Wicked, me and u both!!! sick of this place and di everyday INJUSTICE…CYAA TEK IT ROSTAH..THEN DEM A CUM TALK BOUT SHE HAD MARIJUANA INA HAR SYSTEM, LIKE WTFC, IT TAKES 21-30DAYS FI WEED FLUSH OUT U SYSTEM, SO SO WHAT AND WHAT DOES WEED AFFI DO WID HAR BEING DEAL IN HER JAIL CELL, THOSE KOKSUKKERS I TELL YAH???? IT ANGERS ME SOOOOOOO!!!!!

1. The most Marijuana mek anyone do is have the munchies and sleep.
      What I want to know, is what this cocksukker had in his system cos they don’t frigging drug test these bastards.
      Now, they forged letters saying she told inmates she was suicidal when the woman unequivocally stated on video, “I can’t wait for this shit to go to court”

I’m tired of all the useless marches and hymn singing now.
      They are really pushing for a race war and it’s coming to that.

2. Highly mi can see how yuh blood jus a boil yah now. I have no words mum. Mi hate dem an dem dutty system. Dem evil corrupted biased and wicked ways. But God naw sleep. The truth shall be revealed. Ole jahnkrow dem. Dem fi heng dat pussehole by him small shriveled up scrotum. Smh

7. Don’t think she was dead as the time this photo was taken but she definitely on the floor for this mug shot an the reason is why?

8. Don’t think she was dead as the time this photo was taken but she definitely on the floor for this mug shot an the reason is why?

9. She was not dead at the time of her booking.
    She left a voicemail on her friend phone telling him that she had seen the judge and her bond was $5000.
    She was still in shock as to how she ended up in jail.
    I believe she got into it with the KKK/Police inside there and they killed her and staged a suicide scene.
    (((((Hugs Met)))))have a blessed day

10. What i find rather interesting is that, her sister said she spoke wit her the day before she died and told her that the family is securing the 10% bond to get her out. The sister said, Sandra told her, her arm was fractured and she is in pain and that the cop threw her on the ground and had his kneee in her back. Now tell me after me done talk to my good good sister weh seh she a come fimi why would I hang myself with my FRACTURED arm that is killing me wid pain !!!!!!!! WHERE WOULD I FIND THIS FCKN strength … on top of it ..the news is saying there are no call logs according to the police sandra made no calls … THEY KILLED THAT GIRL .. and i know its going to come out it willl GOD SEE N KNOW ..That egotistical cop needs to be reprimanded for his behavior he is a Heinous human being.

11. If you happened to listen to the voicemail she left her friend right after seeing the judge. U would clearly hear her voice and that she does not sound like a person who is depress and about to take their own life. She couldn’t want kill herself over $5000 bail. After she never get prison sentence. She sound full of life but at the same time annoyed an want to get out so she can sue they ass

12. justice department, Feds, everybody all Obama need to get involve. Total slackness this. All the judge need to resign cuz she could’ve given ROR. That a traffic ticket should’ve given. All me now when police tell me come out of car me a drive left them cuz them badder than the pick pocket an gunman a Jamaica

13. Well thought out and executed by the police…trust me, they had to take the photo right after her death. She is def lying down, u can tell, her shoulder part nuh look right….

Bwoy the level of man’s wikidness….look right inna di woman’s eyes and teck pitcha…wonder how many other people them do this to.

14. What a ting eena di Murkura deh fi black ppl. Marcus Garvey did foresight all a dis. I hope my Jamaican ppl not staying dere and not securing dem fucha. If is not back a yawd, invest in some peaceful place, I don’t want to see what the next 20yrs will look like. See dem wipe out di Native indians almost deh, is blacks next it seems, suh stay deh nuh wise up. Nuh spend it all pon Moet and boot and claat and $20 dance 5 days a week. Secure unnoselves!!! Come out dem welfare system which is a way to guarantee unno poverty and underclass status, doan teck dem money and freeness unless is a destitute situation, be independent and self-reliant. Save, save and save more especially out dem country. Aye sah.

15. The pic in the orange highly edited look at the pixel , maybe that is why the fat pull back. The mug shot could be after if she was behaving badly and the other side of the story was that she was behaving real bad but it was edited Anybody saw the video ?

16. Hi All… Like you agree that she looks to me like she dead and on the floor when this pic was taken. Now I have questions where are the ligature bruises from her hanging herself? Why are there no obvious signs of suicide? The authorities need more people to convince me that this was anything but murder. Gtfoh