IS SHE WICKED?

HMID PLEASE..
can you ask your fans this because people on my baby fathers side thinks I’m heartless but I don’t think I’m wrong…
I was living alone when I met this guy things got serious and he asked me to move in because he claim my rent was too expensive but my family didn’t think he’s a good man, so they said if I move in with him I should look back to the family,i did anyways,so he started treating me bad for couple months sometimes him all cook & nuh give me none, anytime I allow him to go visit his family some woman always had my #calling and saying things like cheating wise, him always seh a lie all call the persons and cuss them from he know a who, I even got pregnant where I quit pn school, him cheat in many ways me all help him go back to class and him gone drop off woman after class or gone on dates, all condom in a bag, cut long story short, when me talk him all move out 2days gone a cousin, then one time we argue about another affair he’s having and he got upset
and use the fan hit me and stab me twice, and beat me up bad while I’m pregnant, him all tie me up with rope, but I had nowhere to really go…
One day he moved out when I gone buy dinner, the man move everything all the food items in the house down to the little oil and rice knowing am pregnant, it’s about two weeks him gone and the neighbors had to give me food because they knew the situation, only thing the man never bring a the bed and fridge or wah him couldn’t carry before me come back from the food shop, a nuff things happen but story shortage, after awhile the property owner told me I had two days to leave because my Bf did carry me there and move out leave me while pregnant no food,
Anyways hungry days did take over cause sometimes I didn’t wanna ask the neighbors, bf didn’t call or ntn I didn’t know where I was gonna live and time was catching up, but someone that knows my situation asked me to stay until I’m on my feet, when I leave I contact my bf he block me every social media, he said to give the baby to another man, he then change his phone number, I was alone, I did it all alone with the help of my aunt after she forgive me, then after my daughter was born my bf start giving me a hard time saying I’m a wicked and his friends and family says the same, they want me to allow him to have his way with my daughter or they will take me to court because they say regardless, am I a wicked person to remember when I had no food no help and was on the street before getting help with my child, I could have died or gotten rape, while he ate his big meal and fool around, not even to care for her if not me
A nuff thing he did me even burn up all my belongings because I couldn’t take all my things when I received a place to mean time stay, and as I moved away from my Bf house he moved back in like a me him did a wait pan to leave… He has never given my daughter anything ,many times I think am wicked and say OK I will give him a chance but he refuse to tell me where he’s taking her, etc… I cry when I see how the one person I loved treated me and my baby, so because he’s not having his own way he abandon us again like 3 months now no contact, am I wicked??
He was also disrespectful to my family saying they should go breed and get kids and stop own up his etc all because my family cared when he didn’t and they didn’t think I should give him a easy way back, no matter what no father should go and come as they please and expect better, the man all mek false report on me sometimes, him even told the police he’s gonna kill me or hit me with his Car direct, should I allow him free will with my baby girl?? Am I wicked for not giving him free will?

7 thoughts on “IS SHE WICKED?

1. You already know the answer. I would NEVER entrust him with my child! You may NEVER see her again if you do. I’m for fathers to be apart of their child(ren) lives, however if what you’re saying is true, raise your child on your own and cut all communication with him and his family. They don’t deserve to be in her life, AGAIN, if you allow him tou will live to regret it.

2. Lady, you’re not wicked. What would be wicked is you going back to that dirty little boy and giving him access to your child.Know when to walk away before it’s too late.

3. If he has a relationship with your daughter I sense there’s more evil to come, on you and your child, he will hurt you in ways unimaginable, you’re not wicked but if you’re gona be in contact with that man you better learn to be

4. Why you women like to burden complete strangers with your problems/stress/personal issues? Don’t you think people have their own problems?

No matter what advice you receive, you are going to do what you want to do anyway, so why ask in the first place?

5. You should have let live close up his ass , when him hit and tied you up. Hi. Don’t deserve to have his way with the child base in his treatment. However he is the biological father so give him access but under supervision.

6. You betta start report this man whenever he is abusive and threatening. Make sure you gonstation and have everything reported and make you own journal of dates etc. Your BF look like him need psychological help and so to protect you and your child you need to start save evidence. Remember he is her father so he can take you to court for visitation rights etc. To protect your baby girl, you have to be smart. Don’t talk what you gonna do, just do it quietly, but take actions to protect your child from this crazy guy.

7. Sister sorry for what you have been through.
    The only wicked GODLESS person here is this man.
    Take your baby and run .