IS THIS SUZIQ GOFUNDME REAL OR NAH?

Miss Met,

Morning have you seen the mess on FB regarding Suzie Q’s Gofundme. I am not sure its real or if it is someone trying to disgrace her. Please see the link below:

https://www.gofundme.com/suzie-q-and-children

4 thoughts on “IS THIS SUZIQ GOFUNDME REAL OR NAH?

1. I saw the mess myself and thought it was someone being malicious. Then I saw the back and forth thing between her and her son. I was going to say so what’s up with Spanner? Secondly, didnt we all say that there was going to be a big disgrace coming. Then they say Pink Wall nuh gi di right tea?

2. I feel like Suzie Q is the type of woman who doesnt think she is living right unless she has a man. Hopping out of 1 relationship straight into another is a big no no. Should have taken the time to de-stress and focus on yourself. Now look what has happened…

3. Suzie Q god nah sleep look how you do shaggy wonder this man stand by you through thick and thin…. uno don’t help her a god a beat her fi all the wickedness she has done!! Uno think uno see nothing yet!