IS WHEY SHAWTY DO AGEN ?

Shorty go take a f**g seat girl u will never be anybody wife are material people buy in any store you stay bad you p**y come like Train line you don’t look good gal you ugly Nd so call Man U say you have 😂 him never know you never done **k people man Who f**k the most man 2016 and 2017 you done line up for 2017 trophy goes to 💣💣💣💣drum roll please SASHAUNA STEWART shit face gal you put up everybody pan facebook shorty you have Health insurance although the doctor tired fi see you std p**y walk and give people check your self new year gal

23 thoughts on “IS WHEY SHAWTY DO AGEN ?

1. Just hush and go sit ur ass down a only ugly apple bleach? Unno too nuff always a assume a good a all you she a talk but because you head up dat gal behind you no notice

1. You sure is one UGLY woman that love to Trow shades at ppl jah now i don’t want to see your face older in life . Whoever put you up sure describes you bloodline correctly.

2. Mi always say the same thing. Unnu always put things inna unnu name n it don’t fit. Or unnu a speak it into being??? Mi always hear there’s power in the tongue. As ugly as she is. She a talk the truth

3. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others…..

Is not every joke is a joke, she uses it has a whitewash to tell yuh exactly how she feel and seriously mean what she is saying nd writing. Dem ova here more than de pink pon de wall itself read nd use it back pon whoever dem call dem “FRIEND.” From those name she fling out mi get ladies like

Dawn Lexus
    Jody Chromaz
    Star Barbie
    Sammi Ukubit

Until smaddy really put her in her place she won’t stop. If yah try fi be like Kim Possible nd Dougie wid de Shading at least tek a proper page out of the young men them book.

1. Simplicity a so it go fe true!

Dem passive aggressive but dem fe know seh dem no clever like we!

Shorty is a baboon!

1. as* not has ..was gonna write one thing change mi mind but never the word

she gwine try the wrong smaddy she mek her ARMY stat a get tuh har head nd think seh dem fraid mek she keep it up nd see what happen

1. Me used to hopeand pray seh she badda me or one of me family memebrs but I guess monkeys really know which tree fe climb. Shorty is gonna get it and we shall all read about it. Being in the ARMUY means NOTHING to plenty people cause ah no everybody support what the army stands for. Shorty needs to remember where she’s coming from and just buill.

4. So because someone has a shady pass they aren’t allow to speak the truth? The girl is speaking the truth. You guys need to learn how to pick sense out of nonsense without focusing on the person who is making the statement. These name don’t fit the bill fi real man.

1. Shorty call herself Spender and she’s broke been broke and always will be broke. De ongly spend she spend a pon de people dem man and all now none a de man dem no leave dem woman much less own ar up. Truth where? Gal like Shorty no fe chat bout nobody cause she top de list of filth. Ar mouth foam wen she talk a dat she must try remedy and not people’s tag names. Shorty must tell Facebook how Shotta empty ar bank account and almost wire shut ar mouth weh full up a baby teeth.

5. Ok has anyone notice from SHORTY to Kim to dougie that sits on social media and Trow shades and crtize ppl everyday and every year no improvement for them . The dougie looks like the monster eating him a way thinner & thiner .

6. @simplicity lol at young men but on the shawty u need to stop it cause the shade yuh a throw and your lamp need a shade with yuh trailer load a cocky track gwan man smaddy a guh beat yuh ass inna 2017 watch it yuh a guh mess with the right smaddy and watch wah guh happen to yuh shawty guh tek a chill pill and mover stop guh pon ppl page and copy dem stuff messy bitch

7. You know how some people are…Pot luv cuss kettle.

I’m not sure why anyone would get up and throw subs for no reason. What is the purpose?

Simplicity yuh right bout Kim Possible and her shading. To be honest… I like the way she does it and I have read some of her posts that really cracked me up.

I have NEVER found anything funny from the person in the pic up top. Is like shi ah try toooo hawd.

8. I agree with Shorty. The men are included also. Some might want to consider.

_stretchoutcrotches

_clothesevercheap

_tonguelongerthanmihood

_weaveneverrightyet

_fieverahcotch

_oneofmanydeadbeatfathers

_liarfilife

_livinginadream

_didblacknowwhite

_neverstraightbornlean

_surgerycanthelp

_lovethedramabutnoambition

9. I don’t know why people keep referring to this person as a monkey…I don’t see it! unuh love act like unuh a god unuh can create people? Secondly without them posting & carrying on on SM wtf are we gonna lap tail & criticize on PW yes mi know there are other stuff but so what? lol Thirdly where is Kim insta page , unuh nuh see she disappear…..the shady posters of 2016 goes to DP

10. at anonymous 8:28pm…

You sound very upset and are probably one of her friends (whether you admit or not).

So lemme get this straight… it’s ok for her to throw shade at everyone but no one should do the same to her???

This is why mi nuh chubble peeple cah when mi ready fi retaliate, mi nuh bizniz who waa sey… yuh neva haffi guh suh far.

Mi nuh disrespect peeple pickney or madda but anyting ah anyting outside of that.

11. Most of u sound very sad on this post …shorty got u all going crazy @jafaican u sound like she posted a sub that hit u in ur ass and u couldn’t escape it…FYI people ur life is not perfect please don’t sit there and act like u don’t have skeletono in ur closet…some of u can’t even clothes the doors of ur closet ..smh shut the f**k up and leave that woman alone…and ND all of u asking about someone gonna beat her why don’t u try being the first to get ur face beat off. Obviously u kno how she is the hats why none of u never said or did anything to her in her face….f**king computer trolls …ps no im not a close friend but I do know her

12. Delusional much??? She cyaa step paa my corn caz I fall into ZERO of the categories; however, it seems she fits the majority of those categories… pot cyaa cuss kettle!!!

Neither myself nor my friends at any point would interact with this person…PEEEROD!

U sound so DUMB. No one is hating on her personally. They’re merely saying she is a trouble maker… am I right or did I miss something? I Guess BIRDS of a feather flock together but mi nuh ave nuh BREAD fi yuh.

We all KNOW we r not perfect…eediat. If u were a real friend u would try to show her that what she is doing isn’t right.