IS WHICH DESIGNER MEK APPLE DRESS?

34 thoughts on “IS WHICH DESIGNER MEK APPLE DRESS?

1. Apple this is worst mi see you look . Ru Paul drake race queens could have done a better job . You looking like man in this picture. Queer Apple you look like .

2. Apple what you did crazy your eyes yu looking like drag queen hope your not allergic to fowl feather it gives a terrible break out in rash :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :alay

3. Atleast she was covered .I’m tired of seeing her pussy and ass out.it favor the dress blac Chyna’s wore. But her face look tough as usual omg these broke hoes need properties and stop with this party fake brands and showing off what is not true . Robbas look better in her Burberry

4. Apple dead inna har own mo :ngakak vie tuh rahtid :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    Robert Shmurda killed dem all and done dem :thumbup Robbas Burberry done dem all, My food stamp Princess Kerry look like she has fallen on hard times. Close runner-up to Robbas was Shammar, guess the waist clenching business assisted in her somewhat upgrade :thumbup

1. LOL, good to see Apple transform from Wonder Woman and Nicki Minaj but she going to hard to fit in Kylie’s shoes and it nah werk nung atal :ngakak

If she paid for G’s for that, she shouldn’t have! Robbas murdered dem….all except for Robbas shoes, she doesn’t seem to get what shoes goes best with what :nohope

5. The girl in the Gucci boots and jackets take the cake last night. She out shine apple hold team not one of them come close move over ladies new sheriff in town And she is really pretty I been looking at her for a long time now and her A game is on point

1. The BIG WOMAN in the Gucci jacket and boots outfit was nice.. the bag and shorts wasnt fitting for that outfit.

Yes her outfit looked way better than Apple’s but she looks like dem tuff face long time big woman.

2. The girl in the Gucci boots is sooooooooo last season with them boot’s….we tied a dem boots Sis! Everyone has remixed them boots, both casual and otherwise. She’s an older lady who seems like she just found her body and is trying to compete. Gramma, they make age appropriate sexy clothing in every name brand, for the late 40’s to mid 50 year old!

6. The girl in the Gucci boots and jacket did not play fair last nite she kill apple and her hold team not one of them come close to her she take the cake Hard up move over ladies new Sheriff In town I Been watching her for a while now and her A game is on point she mad pretty too big up your self

1. Pretty where??

Have you ever seen this washed up big woman in real life?

This big woman needs to sit down and get a life just like Apple and her crew.

Bout she pretty …..

7. Bobbette ugly but she murder Apple at her own dance no man Bobby brown yuh a bingo last night with the two stick foot dem

8. No sah Batman Dior outfit was nice but the face favor chainsaw . Robbers Burberry looked nice sit right dung pon she . Kerry Ann looked classy in her all white . Shushanna come out and she look nice looks like she staying out a trouble . Shamar looked classy also in the blue dress . Apple dress look nice but the makeup looked horrible .crystal aka viviousbleu looked nice also her red hair fit her complexion and her blue dress looked nice .

9. Bobette look so good ! She make apple look bad to her own man party Apple you should’ve wore you’re bday dress to your man party because that bird shit you had on WASNT cute at all ! Apple it’s a NO FOR ME ! bobette did it for me

10. Apple too ras old to obsess with young Kylie Kim and yuh a age group act accordingly! Even for the life of me why would a 40 year old thief obsess with a actually rich wealthy white child man you’ll Mother’s fail you’ll with self esteem . So many strong black work educated women and your obsessed with a 22 year old same age as your son ? Sick in the head immature gal

11. Twinny looked nice
    Could have left the big bag tho
    dont care that its the SAME designer as the outfit
    ITS A BIG ASS BAG….

12. Either way dolly did it first from the feather dress to the chanel suit. To the short hair style.she has no fashion sense just a watch and copy people.