IS WHICH FLIGHT ATTENDANT THIS?

The Flight Attendant that ran away from bags with drugs at LAX yesterday…Jet Blue!…woman with accent..you heard about it?…wondering if a certain party girl is linked to it
JETBLUE
A flight attendant attempted to smuggle two suitcases packed with cocaine onto a flight leaving from the Los Angeles International Airport on Friday, according to officials.
Airport police said the flight attendant had more than 60 pounds of cocaine on her when she was pulled aside by Transportation Security Administration officers for a random screening in Terminal 4.
Drug Enforcement Administration officials said the woman abandoned her bags and ran away from security.
Crew members are not normally subjected to searches, according to airport police.
The Los Angeles Airport Peace Officers Association said the incident is an example of why LAX needs to screen all passengers and airport employees.
“While passengers pose threats, so do employees at airports who game the system knowing that they will not be checked when they come to work,” Marshall McClain, President of the Los Angeles Airport Peace Officers Association said in a written statement.
MORE: Former TSA officer moved 110 lbs. of marijuana through LAX, indictment states
The DEA said photos and video of the incident will not be released at this time. Officials said their investigation is ongoing.
Related Topics:

25 thoughts on “IS WHICH FLIGHT ATTENDANT THIS?

1. The lovely Daughter party mom nose always in the air . That’s why she’s so rich & always a loan shark to all in need to keep a party . Heeeey hope she’s not one .

2. I was reading it this morning on yahoo dem seh she all run weh outta har shoes …bwoy mi a tell u certain things mi naw duh eno 1. Mi caan run & 2. prison stripes nuh fit mi …..

3. Morning Met.
    When the news reporter read that ms. Ting “…kicked off her gucci shoes and ran” all that came to mind was a yardie or Belize chic hauling a Dr. miami body with a bag of weave sailing in the wind 😀
    Quena, Mimi and Ms.Jamaica no info?

4. She did it because she said well I don’t every get search since I’m a employee and come to find out for some reason she was searched and I’m sure she was shocked when they tried to pull her to the side, I want to know why that day TSA decided to search the flight attendants if that is not normally done, were they tipped off to what she was doing, that’s the only way I see it. She had a nice job and she jeopardized it by doing this and now know telling how much time they will give her.

1. Maybe the gucci shoes cause that 😀 😀 Fight attendants don’t bank unless they pull “mad” routes and there aren’t any gucci shoes made to blind in with the any type of uniforms.
      @9:19 riddle me this and tiddle me dat which chics yu a chat? :hammer

1. PP? Flight Attendants don’t make good money at all, As me mummer would say, Flight attendants are serving staff, It is just the glamm of it all and the flight benefits, I use to be one and I couldn’t even keep up with my bills so I just leave and go to corporate. Mad routes with working mad hours and every single holidays just to survive.

1. lolol…i didn’t want to kill any dreams cause many see the glamour ,but not the slave labor part.

5. Gm everyone!I’m not reading and seeing where they caught her! If so I simply cannot understand how she couldv literally outrun them in an airport!

6. She is crazy but it nuh look like a d first time she a do it. N it must have been that TSA got a tip. Airport personnel do not get searched. Somebody weh know har business tell pon har. Flight attendants get good money but some of dem waan dat quicker and nuffa money. Stupid girl. Jetblue,hmm I know couple females who work there, weh know dem dealers, who might do this kind of thing for dem. Gonna do some investigating.

1. No druggist would trust a first-timer with 30 keys of coke. That is about $1.7 million worth of stuff…definitely not her first time.

7. Hi Met they still looking for her.
    The woman, who was not identified, appeared nervous and made a cellphone call in a language not recognized by officers, authorities told NBC News. She was then taken aside to a secondary screening area and was asked for her employee identification.
    Suddenly, the woman bolted from the screening location, running with her bags toward an escalator. After a short distance she jettisoned the luggage and her Gucci shoes, exiting the terminal. It was not immediately clear which flight she was set to board.

1. Why you screaming jetblue? You didn’t know it was a Jetblue personnel dem talking about?
      Ottttay! So if you didn’t know a Jetblue why you calling out people name and a call location? Yu see onu onu cause people dem life and freedom over phuckry!

1. ole bumbo brush, rotten ole gyal. Don’t call up nobody name if yu don’t certain about anything. When onu dutty pussc a torment onu onu tek set fi phuck up people life!
      Cocaine and f***king with airports a no something fi mek game wid! What is joke to you a death to someone else! Go dry vac yu nasty ole whey pus a tun inna pool since you need it fi dry out. JMG dont do blowdrying services :p
      In that note:
      RUN AIR HOSTESS GAL RUN! A no your fault dem couldn’t catch yu :afro:

8. They released her information she is a Jamaican Jetblue flight attendant her name is MarshaGay Clark they captured her at JFK airport…. She was a JA beauty queen runner up.