HOW MANY PEOPLE A GO NAME BRITISH AND DEM NUH BRIT?

Hey met tell Canada fi run come look yah Likkle bit. A British and Mr. Neat deh now? Uno come clear it up cause me wa know. Heard them tek all trip together
BR

114 thoughts on “HOW MANY PEOPLE A GO NAME BRITISH AND DEM NUH BRIT?

1. am so lost
    sender are you trying to imply that they are a item? because last time i check mr short man was with his babymother and kamilia was with sky
    please get your facts straight and stop send foolishness to start drama

2. Never mind anever so the story go
    some girl linda pepsi and sky in a dealings
    but short man for sure is still with his baby mother i guess kamilia is just taking a one f**k for her rubbings and to finish fix up her unproportion body
    why in the pic her knees look like it cant maintain to carry the weight of the top half

3. She’s with everybody’s man so the sender isn’t starting anything that isn’t know in Canada dancehall world. Him and the babymada lef am sure he was sleeping with here while with the babymAda kamilla whoring like that.

4. I was saying this samething to my friend wa dey. How so many people who don’t even know what the inside of a plane look like, ah call dem self british . The only time some of dem waste man and Bytch dem seen England ah pon YouTube, pretender dem.

5. No miss confused Sky stop British royalty. She did a maad ova sky but she violated sky wife so she get dismiss. She did a get too unruly in har matey roll so she lose har position. A sun it go when matey nuh know how fi hold dem blood clot cawna. Mi know it did bun har ugly bleach out rass too cz she still a pree sky and him wife when dem deh a pawty. Poor she can’t even hide her obsession. British a f**k shortmon now fi true but its only a rebound. She a try fill the sky Scarlett void. But shortman can’t compare to sky so she soon find a next victim. I’m surprise she didn’t try to fake pregnancy with sky like how she normally does with men. Guess she figure everyone know say she a mule by now so she can’t pull that stunt no more. British is a mad gyal. And she stay very bad wit har buss up skin. Yes girl we she it although u try use tattoo fi hide the buss up. And u need to pay extra attention with your toes when u a rub. The knuckle dem black and fava rotten chicken foot. And that one side selfie Yuh a try offa nuh mek it neither gyal. Yuh ugly. It nuh matta how much belly, breast and batty yuh wan do yuh still stay bad nuh blood clot.

6. okkkkkkkkkkk
    I see what’s going on here. I have a few fans and a lot more haters. am going to address this one time and one time only
    my pussy is my pussy
    No long talking, am going to address you bitches on my snap
    uno go tired fi see mi face

7. SKY is a nasty suck pussy Bwoy. Married man who sleeps around with dancehall woman fi tings!!Dat wife of his is fool, tell me somebody Sky naw F**KOUT in dance. dat wife should not feel special because Sky is a shit ole who has no respect for his wife. he has a wife but him and BRITISH fall over next woman. thats dancehall life i guess.

8. Kamilah are you aware you Fren weh yuh claim beta Dan pocket money nelly aka Jenelle Stewart has been chatting you? At fimmi pickney Bday party January afta SHI finish fling up balloons sidung wid mi owna sista and chat yuh bout yuh love tek up ppl man and yuh dis sky wife at somebody party bout yuh AH try fling drink afta di gyal, all chat yuh tick Fren devona bout how shi set up one bwoi name speng. AH suh mi sista tell mi. Watch who yuh sit and chat yuh business tuh cause nubody couldn’t talk it if yuh nuh sit n chat. Mi si yuh how much time and altho yuh know mi AH long time dem gyal AH chat yuh. As for everyone else unnu need fi leave di girl alone. It’s her life why unnu so mad.

9. Correction yuh pussy a everybody pussy the amount of mileage that they put on that you should have them car pooling for a better rate. Dutty bleach out face guh find you owna man. Done tiyad fi see yuh half a duppy looking mungrel of a face we the people dare you to face the camera face forward when yuh a snap yuh cussing.

10. Kamila you mad because Sky dont want you? dont get it twisted he was only f**king you for tings and money dont be mad booboo you f**king his nigga now anyway..lol and im sure he dont want you either..and dont be go faking them pregnancy now

11. Omg I remember the whole fake pregnancy thing when she was walking around with fake belly under her clothes to hold the ppl dem Mon couple years back. Poor guy didn’t know that after kamilia last son the doctor’s told her not to have anymore babies because she was high risk. The eediot go breed again and her friend found her bleeding out in the bathroom. The bitch could have died because she didn’t want to listen to the doctor. So after that the doctors had no choice but to give her a hysterectomy. I honestly thing Kamilia needs a psyche evaluation because what person in their right mind fakes a pregnancy for months and even goes to the extreme of buying a fake belly to give off the illusion of a real pregnancy. Bitch byeeeeeeee!!! Get your life

12. British DEH wid mr neat but em use to f**k nelly while she was wid olaf, neat di AH look Mpress which now Mpress ah f**k one yute name kegan? It come like one f**king train. My goodness dis really messy

13. Omg I remember the whole fake pregnancy thing when she was walking around with fake belly under her clothes to hold the ppl dem Mon couple years back. Poor guy didn’t know that after kamilia last son the doctor’s told her not to have anymore babies because she was high risk. The eediot go breed again and her friend found her bleeding out in the bathroom. The bitch could have died because she didn’t want to listen to the doctor. So after that the doctors had no choice but to give her a hysterectomy. I honestly thing Kamilia needs a psyche evaluation because what person in their right mind fakes a pregnancy for months and even goes to the extreme of buying a fake belly to give off the illusion of a real pregnancy. Bitch byeeeeeeee!!! Get your life

14. Don’t mix Devona til you kno the fax Devona don’t she’s not about dance hall she about her family n her job…… Kamilla/ British get ur life together Stop chatting ppl with nelly she knock up knee bitch

1. Mi nah mix devona, devona is one of those female where i can bet any amount of money that she has her shit together. What mi AH SEH is nelly sidung at my child’s party n chat British devona MIKEY some gyal name bumpa n Kay. My sister only met her thru people because she do so called decor. I was shocked when I heard. Mi know know none of these ppl but I can tell yuh weh nelly chat. No disrespect to devona at all. Di gyal bold face sidung n tell me sista after she just ask a simple question if dat mikey person is single n she turn roun n bad MOUT him bout him nuh like female n him to hype cause em by car n one short AH shit. Di gyal badmind. N just by that one time mo meet ar mi spirit nuh tek ar.

15. It’s her pussy if she wants to get f**ked by short cocky 3 minute man short man.If he wanted to f**k duppy bat Nikki manono Its her and his life lol

16. Met gm i jnow british perdonally so what if she bleach, half of the world does all rihanna bleach,next thing dem need fi leave the woman alone everybody has a pastand ppl move on,i know them both and they are so happy, ppl need fi mind dem own biz cause fi dem own stink and rotton as long as they are happy they have my blessings, it bun unnu eeh

17. @None of your business Please make it your business to stop everything your doing right right riggght now and take your ass back to school.
    which part 30 second shortman seh him happy
    where you see pictures with big pussy british and his mom post up?
    let me educate you, if the sons mom dont know about you, like you or care for you – there is NOOOOO happiness in a relationship
    lol british is just a F**K
    oh yes before I forget, your bright bout everyone bleaches
    go bleach yuh bumbo wid yuh black pussy

18. None of your business need to learn how to spell, first you know British “personally” is the word.and it’s I know British. Not “know”. Idiot. Kmt

19. Its about time dem put up big pussy Nelly aka tricksta wey sell pussy pon di wall. All she know how fi do is make group fi chat ppl when she stay bad nuh blood clot. Nelly u Eva look inna di mirror with Yuh one lipstick, ugly gyal? You have more belly den battam and your synthetic weave is forever dry. How u fi call ur self a business woman and u Eva Inna war with likkle pickney. Eediot, police Peggy gyal. I wonda if Yuh nuh tired fi Tek bad and a ball to di ppl dem wey u trouble first say u ago call police pon dem if dem beat u. Whoring gyal u did deh with the young bwoy Olaf and a mine him and then turn round and f**k next Mon a dream wknd. Careless bitch not cz Yuh money a spend pon di bwoy nuh mean say u fi violate him cz a DAT yuh pick. U need to stop chat ppl and focus on ur daughter who always running away from home and getting locked up. Ur a sad bitch

20. Skyy why yuh put wedding pic wit wife pon Instagram now lol puppa Jesus,From time mi hear yuh married and you choose fi put up picture wit wife now tru u and BRITISH fall out LMAO!!! you cheat pon yuh wife day in day out why yuh neva post wedding pic wit har from unno married why now MR.SKYY. It took this drama to big up yuh wife SAD SAD SAD!! Big up BRITISH hope u learn from dem dutty bwoy ya

21. LoL I saw that this morning and nah lie, i liked the picture
    am going to look back to see if that linda girl from funsquad liked it as well
    cause if she did shes the real STAR lol
    i rate a girl who can a f**k a gals man and knows her f**king position in life
    british lost her way along the way
    she forget she was the SIDE BITCH not the RIDE OR DIE bitch

22. RASS nelly inna it tuh pussyclaut! No if mi laugh mi piss up mi self. Pour ting, afta loudy loud ar up PON Facebook it gone to pink wall. 14 years mi know nelly n SHI forever inna mix up. Look how much ppl nelly chat an dem know n it NUH seem like they care SUH all dis not even Mek sense cause dem still ahguh sit n chat up wid ar. Come like she’s untouchable. Suh all who AH call up nelly name inna dis unnu stop cause DI whole AH dem chat each other and dem nuh business. Nelly chat MIKEY mention Moviestar jason dougie platinum Julie bling British royalty bumpa Kay goodaz every chance she get bout SHI grudge do ugly African gyal weh love tek ppl man fi ar Cyar, SHI chat yankee altho SHI deserve weh Yankee duh ar last year cause SHI rude, SHI chat all Shona famous and Poca. Like I said it nuh matta who SHI chat dem still going to talk TUH ar.

23. Number one Kamilah ur a f**kin insecure psychotic bitch that doesnt have a womb who the f**k can u talk to… U plan up how much belly fi man til u all plan funeral n carry man guh ah grave site u dumb niecey nash lookin ass bitch… The amount ah imaginary baby duppy weh ah call call yuh name yuh fi shame ah it mek yuh look suh tiyad n suck out Yuh eva look constipated ah pawty yuh fi tan ah yuh yawd cah yuh stay bad much…. Yuh body look like any decemba barrel weh d foreigner dem pack fi ship guh ah jamaica xmas time u transgendered lookin ass bitch … yuh do batty n breast n it neva hit it miss yuh bloodclat Yuh fi glad d day yuh fren find yuh inna bathtub ah bleed out cah yuh salt nuh bloodclaat … Yuh bleach n nuh c seh d bleach miss u look like a black n brown tye n dye tshirt wid ur stay bad buss up skin… Yuh fi shame gyal gyal nuffi look suh… Yuh nuh c man done pon yuh ol johncrow yuh fi repent cah yuh hole cyaa keep man nasty gyal… Yuh really wicked tuh yuhself every wknd yuh dress up like any dress puss an look like ah yuh name walkin dead… Mek yuh nuh audition fi d series? Yuh favah any duppy show.. Who tell yuh fi lay away pon d batty n breast ah dats why the docta f**k yuh up an dismiss yuh shape.. Gurl bye and PS ur docta f**k yuh up BADDDDDDD

24. Yo di bwoy skyy n jenne are not even together.. N this is from time unu nuh know a ting.. The man tryna get that old thank back u guys mad funny doh

25. OMFG They are doing Nelly real bad on here ! LMAO I dont know her but her body looks real old . Like a fifty year old body and she isnt pretty.But ugly and old looking body or not shes taking ppl man.I wonder if they know who is slandering their names. Every time one of them from that crew are on the pink wall it seems that its their personal biz exposed. Obviously its someone from their circle that is disgracing them. Moral of the story be careful who you trust!

26. i have a friend who’s friend a f**k SKyy and I want to know why are these woman sleeping with a man that’s sleeping with almost everyone especially in dancehall . You woman are f**king idiots and please don’t act like you all don’t know that skyy sleeps around and worst you all give this man your money to what I’ve heard. All for the HYPE!

27. Oh pls @realreal. A long time sky dismiss British that’s why she a have a hissy fit now and try rebel with Mr. Neat. Like Mr. Neat a anybody fi show off with. Him worse dan sky. And she know dat too that’s why di devil a jump inna har mek she a hide and a fling drink after sky wife. She know she haffi hide and do it cz a straight beaten she would a get if anyone knew a she throw it. And as for Nelly chatting everyone who cares. Nelly a anybody fi chat ppl? She supposedly buy house and lose it already. Nuff a dem fall cz dem too hype and badmine. Nelly need fi focus pon har kids wey she shame fi Tek out inna public. Joke is she nvr even raised those kids so I shouldn’t expect no better. Har life dutty.

28. Nelly has kids?? you mean her GRANDMOTHER has kids ha!!
    She never raised them but love chat people and dem kids like shes mother of the year – – – this girl love talk bout tricksta nelly igot it kmt bitch you aint even got yo kids
    how dat mek sense kmt
    Mpress is another one – bitch love gwan like shes from yard useei
    love fly out to jamaica like shes a jamaican but then post bouut Ghanaian beauty kmt she mek mi sick
    bitch your african, when last you fly back a yuh country and gobble foo foo? when last you ride monkey fi reach a store front kmt when last you tek you teefinn money and sponsor a child back home? a she mek mikey mention tun batty man to pussyclet
    Nelly british and mpress all need fi fling inna michigan river face down batty up fi mek fish kiss dem ass

29. For someone who was bragging about dem 3000.oo fridge yuh should a tek the money buy some ambition. How much man suh you one want???? Yuh don’t stay good yuh don’t look good yuh is nothing but a second class bitch not even first class in that category. Yuh life dutty dutty dutty a poor K.K mi did feel sorry fah. Ones a dirty butt always a dirty butt you can’t erase your hoe ways.

30. A lie nelly yuh buss, yuh reach lpink wall! Poor ting from olaf leave ar she lock like sad puppy. No SAH

31. Some of you ladies act like you don’t have skeleton in your closet too. She chose to live her life open and that’s her choice.you choose to live your life like snake under grass so nobody know ur life story get the F**K OFF her name now. Get a f**k in life BITCHES……..

32. @getoverit guh goggle some salty balls on this Easter Friday with your lying self. The bitch didn’t choose to live her life open like a open book that would be her done out pussy a find people find her out. Bleach out tough foot and face kamilla is a whore. I’ll give you A for effort for trying to pretty up the bitch life cause nothing bout har nuh pretty. Shape bad like!

33. Yu ppl are internet bully see British tell and what you of to say about to her face with your hippocrite selves GO SUCk Yu MADDA and LOWE di girl and talk ur f**k life DUMB BITCHEs

34. @getoverit I’m having a hard time getting over how much of a dunce cap you are. Guh help yuh friend Batta foot British guh read the instructions on her bleaching creme products on how to correctly use cause the bleach nah reach.

35. Everything that was said about the FAKE BRITISH is soooooooooooooooooooooooo true the gal a wicked!!!!!!!!!!!! Her mother walked in on her F**KING her baby father Donovan cousin AKA BOOKA she don’t have NO womb from the 1990.All she’s do a walk round and tell LIE.BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SHIT HOUSE PS: STOP TELL PPL THAT YOU BUY HOUSE WHEN ITS RENT A CENTRE HOUSE GAL BYEEEEEEEEEE

36. This is funny ms neat isn’t anything special in his baby gap gear always him n ms rubbings seem like a perfect match him poor n she love tek care a ppl man she wan fix her entire body n him wan fix fi him teet n lean mouth birds of a feather flock together they should all have one big orgy

37. I agree he’s been looking for a sugar mama from time. You know how much girls run him? How could the first thing you ask a girl to do is buy yuh a food.Mr. Neat was ok at first but now people know seh him really bruk ain’t nothing in his name he still lives with his mom at his tough old age so good for you mr.neat you hit the jackpot.

38. Unu come of o british name ..unu nu have noting better fi do….british nelly a crosess frm long time u fi low tha gal dah….british no pay them peole wah no mind a badmind them badmind….keep shining gurl….

39. And sky if u did married a good woman dis mornin u would a go jamica wiy u big fren but nooooo…u go pick idiot bloodcloth gal…who naa do notin fi you….all she a do a worry bout british..a no british you fi worry bout..worry bout you fren aah sky a f**k rite under you nose dutty gal….a come off a british name ..and british a long time you fi let idiot nelly..the gal chat you and u fren dem evey chance she get….sky A bayyyyy..you stuck a canada…

40. Sky wife is a decent person fi dutty wombless try fi tie down man with fake belly ugly side profile looking like a donkey long mouth British. Which part a she good kt don’t upset mi soul today.

41. stinking smell bad JULIA FIRSTLADY always a comment under skyy pic wit him wife bout (love it) when she a f**k skyy unda di quiet, dem dutty bloodclaat gal dem bareface nuh f**k..lmao no man unno stay bad. skyy choose the right gal fi married caaa she a real idiot fi skyy. skyy nuh stop suck gal pussy wit him likkle short hood..A dem seh suh not me. julia firstlady mi rate yuh altho yuh stink but mi rate yuh fi jus a f**k skyy and a goh tru

42. Hold up!!! Mr. Neat still lives at home? Dkm him always a hype up like him have money so him nu pay rent or bills dats why him always dey a rd end a month time him always ina di mall wit ppl girl child a beg dem fi buy him tings him used to cute him start look pop down now all him for head head want likke botox

43. Wow and the plot thickens…first lady Julia also had work done on her body she also use to f**k Mr.Neat and married matterhorn to give him his papers come in like di whole a dem a share di same cocky muss shortage ina Canada dwl I don’t know this girl British but there must be truth to what everyone is saying because everyone is sticking to the same story yuh bleach, Yuh pussy have milage ( which had my dying) Yuh claim sey Yuh a breed when Yuh can not and your friend Nelly is bad news I believe you did something evil to someone and its clear as day your not as hot as you thought you where don’t be mad at comments on here be mad at Nelly, your doctor and who’s so ever introduced you to the bleach that did that to your skin. Mr neat still lives at home and a gwan like him a hot bwoy and a beg gyal fi buy food fi him him act like him real rich but seems like him real broke

44. British a whore from 70 o’long nuh man inna dem real mind nuh want no mule. Yuh inside have no inner walls yuh Fava baboon gweh gyal. Gwan mine yuh 8th grade looking man mr.neat

45. British a so much woman you f**k cause them know how you look inside and out … If British f**k sky it her pussy if britsh a f**k mr neat it’s pussy if she walk with her pussy on her forehead its her pussy come off her name now …. Go mind ur business ur chatting British and ur f**king lives sad let it go now …ur woman with kids and you wouldn’t want anybody talking about you led alone talk about ur kids stop and think about what writhing about British she as her kids it’s not rite ppl hurt them self over things like this these a hurtful words just stop we are not perfect let it go now you all said a lot enuff now …

46. Oh please Yuh tink sey when British a sid dung wit are fake fren dem she nah chat Ppl dem gyal dey love ppl business its a shame dat it gone pon pink wall but a so it go wen Yuh live dutty ppl will treat yuh dutty no one na chat bout ar family life and ar kids dem ppl a just state pure facks mi neva no sey she did a sleep wid ppl man and a walk wid fake belly a how ppl know so much deep deep secret bout di gyal

47. Jealousy. badmind. envy leave the girl alone because unno ca hold unna man..big respect to British because you ting up.

48. Jealousy. badmind. envy leave the girl alone because unno ca hold unna man..big respect to British because you ting up

49. Wait Mr neat lives at home? Haaaaaaa
    I’m trying to find out whats wrong with that tho? nuff a unno not even have bed fi sleep on so whats the big deal?
    People out her kill me, they chat you if you live on your own and your house is empty.
    They chat you if you live with your girlfriend
    Chat if you live with your parents
    Chat you if you a kotch wid you siblings
    chat chat chat like dem puppa is a dentist and still cant tek care of dem f**king teeth
    Yal make me siiiiick

50. British yu have alot of fans ..internet bully them see you and can’t say anything them of to say face to face but they have alot to say around the computer… Cause them life sad. british LIVE LOVE LAUGH cause them can’t stop ur shine .. You still eat ..you still have a roof over ur head and you still a mek money. Life goes on. F**K HATERS

51. @ STOP PPL
    There is NOTHING wrong with defending your friend
    but please do it with proper correct spelling.
    I know this is not school or nothing but a mix up site, but come on now, try to make a little sense of what your spelling.
    I’m tired of trying to mapquest, ask Siri, goggle translate, Webster dictionary what the F**k your saying
    it a get to me now – big and serious
    come in like all a British friends dunce nuh bloodcleet
    Hold a seat and nuh get up til the Doctor calls your file

52. Whats hilarious to me is that some of u hate British but ur on her snap chat that alone has me confused… how u watching someone u don’t like how u guys know so much about a person u don’t like that’s madness…

53. She’s evil so many people can’t have so much bad to talk about one person. I’m sure she’s replied to a few of these under disguise all I can say based off of observation is that somewhere along the line you messed with people and karma is coming to collect.

54. SKYY its about time you start show up yuh wife pon insta but it neva haffi tek the break up with your multiple woman dem. yuh have yuh wife like a puppet pon string. dung to gal mi si yuh wife chat up to you f**king dem on the low..dem seh yuh package dung their is not packing but it mus be something why these woman are opening dem legs to you.

1. @ Its about time. I would never want to be his wife. she a pose up pon insta wid gal weh him a sleep wid. She a real puppet. Who wants to be married to a man that sleeps with everyone.
      All dem dancehall ppl are too dutty if you ask me. Dem play room for rent apply within. Dem all soon dead from AIDS

55. A joke marriage that dolly house ting ediot gal . how u feel fi fine out so much things about u whoring man ediot bloodcloth gal back fire inna u face..bitch

56. @big up @sky puppies @its about time – Dont be dumb WE ALL KNOW ITS THE SAME PERSON SMH U COULD’VE AT LEAST PLAYED IT OUT MORE BETTER- stick to the same f**king profile name and stop try confuse the poor people dem on this thread
    Funny how this post was about british and shortman but you want to throw sky’s wife in the mix
    I honestly feel that its YOU british responding under fake profile
    because what does sky wife or even SKY have to do with all of this?
    The truth burns you more then your bleaching cream and your taking this to heart.
    sky and mr neat are also friends
    so cute
    you guys can throw one big bedroom party and done
    since they both know how the underneath you look -_-

57. LOL now this turn into a personal attack on sky wifebrotish royalty everyone know seh a u. U mad salty Dis nuh Ave nuttn fi do wid di two a dem.i bet nun a u can chat dem face. U guys live u life ya dem a pussy

58. you all have to much time on your hands we are in jamaica on vacation having fun and all of you are on here still waorrying about me so let me just set it strait again my pussy ah my pussy and get your facts strait you can ask sky him SUK me more than fuk and i would yurn back way again fi him dweet cas him dweet neat.
    low lifes need to all of you need to fukoff
    beach flexx again..and the only thing weh look like horse on me is my ass so kiss it next time you see it…and when did puppet dolly in a house turn wife…kt oh ya from I LEFT DREDDY THE CLOWN.
    MOVE UP.

59. Bunch a punk pussy bitches hiding behind Internet..a throw words..c the gal and say sonetin….a war unu want a war unu a go get…..nobody naa bk frm none a unu….british no worry as i said tye hoood got ur bk..antthing a anything……all the man way name sky….all mi have fi sah

60. @Hoodnigga
    Its war time and they say spelling shouldn’t matter
    WELL YES IT DOESSSSS cause if I had to SPELL out the directions to get you of the gideon alive, you would mek the whole a yuh friend dem get killed cause if u can’t spell u WORSE can’t read
    Stop your shit “Bout the hood got ur back”
    Bitch BEEN on her BACK sleeping with half of the HOOD
    dat nuh add up more like that equation nile

61. Robin hood u sound really hurt…hush….and go suck your mother….since spelling is so important to you…..but tou sound really hurt…instead of wrinting why dont you address british ..cause mi na lie you are the définition nof a real hater……loke really..i am so sorry for you…and i knoe your life is no f**kin better…sound like british tex your man ..hush..you should go talk to someone…..groupie met is not goin to help you sweetie…..seek help..and stop worry bout british pussy….is not hers to do wat the f**k she wants to do wit it…..maybe you need a good f**k…hush..

62. None of you bitches can spell or formulate a proper sentence. Spell check before you hit send. Please…I’m trying to laugh but I keep stopping to make up my face to decipher the Morris code sentences. Chakka Chakka!

63. Don’t be shook ma your vacation be all that if your checking and responding on here. Have fun spending the ppl den money on Mr. Neat can’t say I blame him get what you can mi fren. I can see where our tax dollars are being spent. I think its fair to say that a lot of ppl do not like this girl and her life style sucks, but at the end of the day its her life and its evident she has absolutely no ambition by coming on here saying ” its my pussy” who does that?

64. @ post 81
    WOW!!!
    You win,
    all of British friends dunce nuh bloocleet – that sense was beautifully written
    I’m done jah know
    you win *****************

65. Wow…..is this really what dancehall is all about???!!!! seems like everyone sleeping with everbody man or woman. Hope you all rotecting yourselves out there

66. British is a real man Clow, sky done fuk har out and duck har..den she run to Mr neat ah try get sky attention. .bitch you get f**ked and dumped. All British do is scam and try hype and ain’t got shit! Ugly bleach out buss up skin gyal go sleep you no Inna Jen class. Yuh hurt tru sky left you ugly rass. Mr neat ago use out yuh bloodclot…to be continued. …waiiiiii

67. You all r some hating ass bitch..so she fraud a no fi money fi spend pon who she want..ROBIN HOOD A YOU A THE BLOODCLOTH DUNCE…CAUSE UR STILL ON HERE RUNNIN OFF…BRIGHT EDUCATED PEOPLE DONT HAVE TIME FOR THIS BASIC SHIT….IF THE GURL WAA LIE DON PON HER BACK..IS NOT HER BACK? She waa mind the man ..is not her money….she a bleach so wat who naa bleach nowadays…reall wah unu hate the gal fa….cause mi no say nuff a unu a do worst fi money….HATING ASS BICHES…COME WIT FACTS..BITCHES…ALL YOU GUYZ R SOO SORRY…MI A READ A MI KNOE NUFF A WHO A RITE UP..JUS BU READIN MI KNOE UNU……SKY WIFE IS NOt decent..so jem plz stop writin up bout u decent..how much man u engagr to before sky….plz bitch bye..jamaica mattress like u friend dem…bitch bye….i knoe who put this post up..JEM .jealousy is a bitch….wah u gain tell me wah you gain…and school teacher.way gramma a go in a dis..after dat never did get pick… Waste bitches… Get a bloodclth life and come of a the gal name now…

68. British is a real man Clown, sky done f**k har out and duck har..den she run to Mr neat. Seriously tho British is that an upgrade? The same dancehall circle, di man dem are even friends! Yuh a try get sky attention and it naw work. Sky nah look your way bitch you get f**ked and dumped. British you dont have a job all you do is scam and try hype and ain’t got shit! Ugly bleach out buss up skin gyal go sleep you no Inna Jen class. Yuh hurt tru sky left you ugly rass. Mr neat ago use out yuh bloodclot cuz dem sey him, licky licky and love likes and you love mine man you f**king clown!
    …to be continued. …waiiiiii ah yah so noice dwbcl

69. Ok what’s the hype. Sky is nobody. He f**ks everyone who gives him the opportunity. All him fren dem woman him want frigg. Him posting up pics of him and his wife is a disgrace. I would never like to be her. Even one gal weh the wife a fren wid him a f**k so what kind a marriage is dat plus him nuh use condom. The whole a dem too nasty. AIDS soon kill out dem claut. Anyways, she nuh betta cause she use to f**k him fren before. Dancehall ppl too nasty.

70. Why is the topic of the post shifting to sky and his wife tho??? The post is was about Ugly British and 8 grader Mr. neat. British and her ugly friend dem seem very hurt..Sky really lick up your head doh! Yuh nuh stop clap back pon Sky n him wife doh…On tha real tho British is in no class as the man wife. British jus tek Yuh f**k n dump and shut the f**k up bitch..Yuh all ah talk how Sky suck Yuh… how Yuh nuh talk how you a regular yuh suck sky hood and lick out him batty..ah him seh you dweet NEAT dwl old nastiness British Sky and Jen ago mad Yuh rass..tek it to di rubbings baby love…or go mek Yankee Michelle inject some more silicone Inna Yuh batty you physo bitch bout yuh buy house and rent u rent, how dem repo di X5 and yuh tell lie bout it deh ah garage, it nuh fix yet?? Yuh is one sick bloodclot bitch.

71. The topic nuh shift dem apart of the mix too. Jenn is one edoit gal fi have sky f**k pon har day and night. Sky is a f**king piece of shit. He’ll try to f**k anything that pass him. Only recently him wife mek sure she’s at every dance with him before she did look stress out and ah give gal dutty look . bitch get your man out gal DMS . all of sudden uh fling up wedding pic why u Neva did do suh when u did a suck of British pon ur knees u f**kin waste man. Amount of pussy him suck must have all mouth disease to rass .

72. As for British she’s a sick mother f**king bitch. Fake pregnancies? The amount of mileage den pon har pussi might as well fake it BC that pussi couldn’t hold nuh baby. Sky and British fall out BC British has finally realize nuh matter how much suck and f**k she give sky him nah leff Jenn. Mate ah mate and wife ah wife all tho Jenn ah fool. Dwl Mr.Neaaat from funsquad him nuh have dry shit gwan like seh him ah do hottest thing u know gal no want no short dick man . fly out to ja and new York on a f**king buddy pass all the time so the imagines u try to use to mek it seem like u have money beg uh pls stop. Nuh the government buildings u live Inna by bramalea wid uh madda smh. Big time poppy show !

73. @british sky a mad yuh
    You ask why the post shift to sky n his wife?? You just put them in it dummy anyways a soon as Jen she sky a chat to anybody she just a stare you down you walk thru the dance n he said hi she stare ….. Bitch if sky a do you like this now n he as no papers imagine when he get the papers take notes Jen those are sign he don’t want he onlywants what he can get sky ur name should not be in all this pink wall sit cause ur a married man with family. It’s not British alone sky a f**k me witness gal a cuss sky after dance tell he’s a ass hole (Sky yuh a real pussy hole) Jen ur a real dummy if don’t kno by now sky a use you any man in his situation would just chill a humble themselves til papers come thru but he’s just out there .does that look like a man that love his wife Jen deh inna dance go whine pon Sky n push wey and stand up a watch British. What class his Jen in the one that teach her how to be a man clown. Any woman that suck a man buddy in a relationship him a suck her pussy back to so Jen I you taste nuff a British pussy juice ….. Nasty sky have respect for ur wife. British a mad Jen if say hi to British n are friend them she vex n cut eye anyways if British rent her house she still live some where don’t…. If inject silicone in her battyshe did what you want but can’t afford to do if they repo herx5 at least she had one stop worrying about British n tell ur friend to STOP her husband make her look like fool ….. British live it up bitch you a. Mad sky with ur new man enjoy life ….a you a mad Jen …. Jen keep on crying cause you have a lot more to cry about when him baby madda a reach a Canada after he gets his papers Continue play house Jen the part fit you …..

74. All the talk you all on here talking who a curse who and who a defend who….smh. And at the end of the day Mr Neat and British still a live them life(looking good together) and nah worry bout none a you. You people honestly need to stop and find something better to do. Seems like British life more important to unnu than anything else. i really just have to sit back and laugh at you people i swear

75. DWFL
    I seen where someone asked him under his picture how come he doesn’t take pics with his gf
    yo that man deleted that comment quicker than a teef a run from police

76. Yeah yeah so she has her faults and most of you women do,with the man shortage make sure you all that is on here stones at her do not end up in her shoes..i saw them in a recent picture and they look really nice why you all on her i sure you must of taken someones man at least once in your life

77. after that birthday shout out to her son today on her instagram and the snapchap she made the other day bout
    GRATE morning and talking bout how people dunce and can’t pronounce words and spell
    I’m f**king convince that half the post on this wall right now about sky was written by no one else other the BITCH who CAN’T SPELL
    your almost 40 my girl
    you show bout equifax credit and shit
    show your high school certificate – show your report card I wanna see what you got in English
    And dont f**king fly to picture man llyod and ask him to doctor up NOTHING for your dumb ass
    lol
    British finally met her match, no wonder she wants mr neat
    so they can go to daycare together

78. @madd
    What you want mr neat ur watching him f**king hard i’m sure watch his snap mr neat you have IG police

79. Lol Mr neat n British look like the odd couple he’s not much older than her kids he can’t even support himself I hope the money he’s taking from her he’s helping out with his kids british looks like his big sis, aunt or mother the girl looks tired and over worked

80. YOW UNO NU EASY A BLOOD CLOTH uno wey mek people kill them self Internet bulling if that eva happen i hope the police come fi uno one by one and charge unno..

81. You bitches are really f**king sad lol.like really f**king sad. .Jen is so ugly she had like 65 teeth in her f**king mouth nasty suck pussy lick out batty suck hood nasty dutty living bitch..u calm that u nice but u stay on the girls f**king name 24/7,as I said before ur a sad bitch..im pretty sure if British wanting sky she would’ve had him..she did that already bitch get over it now..worry about that std that going to rotten out ur Ross nasty cunt..go f**k yourslef bitch your a waste bitch..didn’t you already try to merry someone before you’re suck out lick out batty man. now what a f**king thot bitch.the funny thing is that u would never ever step to British.i seen u once at a party the other day and you’re and f**king joke..u look steal as f**k in ur cheap out dated outfit thing youd had going on you and ur tuff ugly friends them..why don’t u get some f**king class..and for all bristish old enemies ur all sad ass f**k..why because you would never in time of day say what yall wrote about the girl in her face..that’s what puzzles me the f**king most..Internet waste girls to the f**king fullest..British looks good so don’t come on her hating and saying the girl don’t look good..she’s up in her big house..that is well f**king furnished..you bitch are f**king grade schoolers talking about report cars and she like really get a f**king life bitches and come off the girls f**king name..nasty bitches..sky is No one to talk about he doesn’t even have his f**king papers like really. The f**k..the man can’t even travel like really..y all bitches is a non factor belive me.her money’s long from long time so don’t hate the Playa hate the game bitches and get a f**king life she has one..

82. Ppl stop watch mr neat and British so f**king hard they’re living there life to the fullest .did mr neat come beg you money for his kids to support them the kids are we’ll taken care of you ppl should learn how to mind ur own business. What make them a odd couple because he short you act like you’ve never seen a short person talk to woman in my option I think ur just f**king hating because you want mr neat and he don’t f**king want you want to living like British n mr neat sorry ur life sad n they’re happy odd couple no matter how you guys come n try to break with all this stupidness. British n mrneat don’t stop telling to them you guy are a happy couple n you look good. ppl too bad mind

83. Lol the man isn’t claiming a sole not sure why they are a topic. When he was asked on IG about his girl he deleted it. Sc doesn’t last long and even there they don’t look or act like a couple. Mr neat can not post british on IG he knows exactly why and besides it doesn’t matter. Its no ones concern who they date or hurt as long as its not you. I don’t think anyone is bullying the poor girl I think she’s burned a lot of bridges in her past and its now coming back. From what I’ve been reading it seems to be straight facts about her no one is talking about her capability of being a mother so we can assume she’s doing a good job I just hope the amount of trips she’s taking with him she’s doing the same for her kids. She’s not the best looking person but she’s not complety ugly her body is a off balance considering she’s had a lot of work done my advise for british would be to stay away from all the bad influences in your stop posting your every move on social media that’s how they target you and pick your men wisley because these dance hall men are all in the same circle and because you jumped from one friend to another it gave people something to chat about. People will always chat ignore this wall and don’t respond to anyone you owe them nothing

84. Y all sound really mad.. leave the girl alone..I’m pretty sure if u had the money to fix something too.get over it.. news steal now.

85. Even tho all u guys here acting uncovered saying shit about each people mention remember one life to live n nuh care how u live u still going to die n if you want live till u old n grey like this your choice but try Mek a better society people f**k up for reason but to see someone life gone away won’t better a next
    I Knw you guys won’t give a f**k bout this comment but no side a picking story but don’t hate to make life complicated live as good servant on d earth n better the way for u see around
    Know life’s f**k up where things happen Gud n the bad who to tell one day God send u as saviour to one may they be peace or better progress my people
    Dumb world living need to stop no lie negatives carry lots of pressure n lose focus
    Last thing remember kids are growing n learn fast n they do Wat we do so let example be set
    Peace my lovely people