IS WHICH RADIO HOST THIS?

NewsS1602_1_PXGJ6PastorMK

A popular male radio host/broadcaster now broadcasting from Florida formerly from a radio station New York is about to have his tightly kept secret about his homosexual lifestyle revealed. We won’t call names here, only to say this broadcaster first name rhymes with the word “marry”. Two men who have had sexual relationship with this broadcaster and who is apparently upset with him is “talking up di tings dem”. Things have gotten so bad with the broadcaster that, when his female room-mate, who he claim to be his wife, although public records clearly show that they are not married, got wind of the story that her former lover is involved in a gay relationship, she called Miami Dade Police and had him thrown out of her home. He is currently bouncing it on a airbed in a friend home. His former roommate has publicly declared that she has nothing to do with him and that she has cut all ties. The broadcaster who claims he is a Christian have many people talking about this latest revelation from Florida to New York. Stay tuned. I suspect there is a lot more to come.

Chatabox

0 thoughts on “IS WHICH RADIO HOST THIS?

1. GM Met bro G@@y I was listening to bro Victor the other day and he was saying da same Mary person was going through some ruff time and need prayer. I tell you about these Christian u c smash dem him start to play some batty man songs it’s crazy I tell you.

1. Its alot of closeted gay Christians that are hidden in plain sight. So I’m not surprised to hear this about him.

2. It’s alot of closeted gay Christians and hidden in plain sight. So I’m not surprised to hear that about him.

2. Dem kindle u c man yes met is him I have a radio @ my desk a work I listen to him saying it Christian they use Christian to cover up their f@cky u hear no tell you.

3. A gay media practitioner, I’m in shock, say it ain’t so. Why are you people surprised. Outside of male hairdressers and designers and female PE coaches, the fields of marketing, PR, advertising and media seem to be the new stereotypical homosexual professions. And a new growing gay segment is a certain Prime Minister’s Cabinet.

4. from you hear bro gary talk u can hear it in his voice, and he is so vulgar and loud like ghetto gal

5. De way bro Gary love walk and suck De young Gyal dem a Miami Mi shock fe hear him name Call Pon bottom…

6. Mi no believe that before dem claim him have buff woman no him have man if who say that can’t come forward keep it to youself. Dem father and man chat too much