IS WHO BUY DAH STAGE RING DEH SAMAR?

Hello JMG!!! Samar x seh she tired fi keep over top events. She ready fi di Main one now!!! Wedding she seh! Afta she keep party weh look like baby shower fi di ppl dem mon. She run go put up ring pon IG bout she finally getting married and it’s for luv. Samar u can’t buy luv learn all di try u ah try prove to him woman a Jamaica seh u willing to give him the world and back it naw stop him from go right back to the arms he left. Di mon don’t do half to wat u putting out and it’s a cry of desperation rather love. But to each is own mi here fi di lavish wedding u will be paying for and planning alone.

33 thoughts on “IS WHO BUY DAH STAGE RING DEH SAMAR?

1. GM Met & JMG!
    No I have so much on my chest when it comes to this! I don’t know what vex me more the Ring or the fact that this mon don’t have the decency to show his appreciation to Samar by doing a proper proposal. Now me know seh him don’t rich & have a bag a money suh me naw go tackle the ring too hard however u mean to tell me Samar has much as u provide and just keep one hell of a Manshower/Party for him he couldn’t show his gratitude by atleast going on his knees and proposal to u the right way?? I hope this is a sick joke cause u really ah beat Ven & Dolly right now inna man clown race! All of this for him to end up right back to the gal him have back home :cool
    Wat a poppyshow

2. Samar di ppl dem seh Lennox soon leave dis month and u ah try all ur might fi send him off wid a bang. But all di show off u a show off brings disgrace cause all now dem seh he’s not looking.
    Dem seh Lennox don’t even say thank u for keeping the event u keep nor thanks the ppl dem weh come out to support.
    And all the pics u posting him don’t even like dem nor comment.
    Dem seh him tell u seh him don’t want to do nothing for his bday and u still tun round and keep over the top surprise party for him
    Diss don’t look good u need to stop it and mek di mon live the life he wants to live and not the one u ah buy fi him!
    Now u fling up ring bout marry kmt! How party u keep cost more than the ring u claim him buy you??? Dis to funny I swear unnu sick b
    Stop tek tings & money fi hold mon what are u women trying to prove??? It’s damn right sad now

3. Samar we the people from southside know that you bought that right. Lennox is just securing his paper that’s all.go sit your man looking ass down

4. samar and Lennox deserve each other. when Lennox came here samar was nowhere on his mind. she couldn’t put up a pic much less a keep a party. now that him decide fi stay here and him need food, housing and clothes hes back to being ur mcm. your baby daddy. im crying for u girl bc if u look in the dictionary for likes head your babyfather pic would be right there. the gal a Jamaica not playing with him bc she have him ticket. so your money will be keeping your happy.

5. samar lollllll girl u cute bad. his mother what. u got jokes i cant with you. his mother should be ashamed of herself for raising a low life like lennox. but she herself is worthless because most people who in the country from back then have them kids sets. look how long she put in papers for them and all now. till him have to marry you fi get it. kmft. my girl i
    u know your babyfather stop show him up to the world. man like that u keep to yourself.

6. This is a real desperate move Samar you keep trying to buy this man. I here your brother got 25 to life for the security guard killing at palm tree you should of put the money on his books. How you spoiling a man and live in a room ? Lenox has his woman in Jamaica and you know this

7. humor for the day :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

WHAT THE PHUCK YOU WOMEN SEE IN THIS BOY-GIRLS?

**God thank you fi the warrior you sent my way, during an era where a pure fish bone a disguise as males. Selah

1. You a try get a genius award round here? :hoax

It’s OBVIOUS that the extra P is a typo! Too damn nuff fi you own good :alay

8. This lady lives lavishly I must say. I hope for her sake that this man neva gi ar bun ar lef ar bc a str8888 madhouse fi she sad to say…and im not a hater because mi nuh like nutten pink especially men.

9. She is so dumb can’t even rent a apartment but she go stoop so low to buy man ring omg lol look a that ring tho lol girl bye

10. wait she lives in a room
    omggggg. i dont believe that. i remember when she first met that battyman she was all about free love and not buying love. really targeting one of his ex. but now she a pay the highest price. i know that ex is too happy hes not her problem anymore. girl learn to love yourself.

11. Lennox is leaving just now him only here on a 6mths visa so let’s see how dis plays out! All now dis man don’t hutter one word publicly but she’s on cloud 9
    U soon start see her a diss him as him reach a JA cause ppl spot him wid gal.
    All dis is to prove & hurt up di girl head him left out dere. And all now I don’t see nuttin weh fi hurt her wid cause Samar look desperate not loved.

1. So him have to make public statement? Stop it!

Him look like a gal and that’s all me entitle to criticizing as john public, buy expecting a statement from the man is RIDICULOUS :cd

12. Shamar x a old time booster plus all stab up gal & went to jail. Her criminal records long so tell me when she get papers.

13. I like Samar crazy gal sad if she’s really buying this guy he always look miserable… but I honestly thought she was a lesbian back in the day when I used to run road.. Guess I was wrong.

14. Move unnu bbc &gweh cum suck out samar & lennox go worry abt unnu sad life & gweh…& yesssss samar been have a her papers clowns she come here wid here wid her brown paper inna her hand monkeys it bun unnu thro the gal big up her babyfather she supposed to it fit her i cant y’all bunch miserable bitches weh luv run in pon groupie talking bare garbage we unnu dont know…a bet sum unnu pussy & teeth & house dont clean frm morning that’s what unnu need fi go worry abt.

15. ok samar. defend yourself and your man/girl. but please dont talk bout teeth bc your are a situation within itself. and we need fi clean we house at lease we have house. what u have? kmt when you put your business out there what u expect. u like the f**king attention so please. gal good luck bc u need it. your babyfather have no loyalty. NONE

16. Want to this man both lj & happi dad lj don’t even like the gal lj tell him mother say she talk like man & him mother tell him to stop it all the gal yard & him first baby mother chat all him grand mother love the first baby mother cause mama the first baby mother call her all Lennox & the gal chat & him chat the gal with Samar when the gal ask him say a lie Lennox nasty & duty

17. Samar lj don’t even like both lj & happi father both twin the little gal no have him eye the he told u both him first baby mother & the gal yard chat him send money to gal fe give lj she first baby mother like bff man duppy all the grand mother love the first baby

18. well one thing i know for sure lennox chat samar with Samantha. samantha know everything bout samar when samar found out that the girl was living there she told lennox that she was coming down here and Samantha say let she come bc she not going nowhere. more things ago reach Lennox why bc him love likes. and samar knows that. and Samantha know it. and its true all the kids them in the say she sound and look like a man. but samar hurry up and get married please
    U ARE A LIVING JOKE
    STOP F**K WITH PEOPLE
    KEEP YOUR RELATIONSHIP OFF SOCIAL MEDIA
    AND STOP BUY LENNOX.

19. SAMAR iS JOKE HIM LOVE LIKE WA HIM PICK THE RING OUT OF POPCORN BAG SAMAR ME NA TELL NO LIE U UGLY BAD LENNOX WILL F**K (handicap)ALL WHEN THE LIGHT LOCK OFF I WOULD RUN FOR MY LIFE LiKE That Lennox got FOR BABY HIS BM GREAT DUPPY FAMILY LENNOX

Leave a Reply to Speak up Cancel reply