IS WHO FAH PLACE DIS DEM A RENT?

14 thoughts on “IS WHO FAH PLACE DIS DEM A RENT?

1. Jamaica have the worse battey man inna di worl. Now wi see why the man dem love abuse woman, cause dem bad mind and wanted to be us!!! jealous of wi real hole!!

2. Mi feel hot and miserable just looking at them, I’m not homophobic but looking at them makes me appreciate my natural god given female assets because if I had to put on all that junk just to feel like a woman I couldn’t manage.

3. Somebody please tell kenetth do not do that drag look again, what a frigging mess.kenneth yo look like chucky

4. I didn’t realize Jamaica has so many openly gay people. I always thought the place was homophobic.

5. I need help the women dem in this party are lesbians? So lesbians go to batty man party or only batty man? No it’s a serious question and for Kenneth he is a batty man that dress like both girl and man? So is he a top or a bottom I’m ‍♀️ confused :sorry :nohope :nohope :nohope :nohope

6. Lightning, Brimstone and Fire pon dem nassy rass…why do they sound dumber than a box of rocks when they speak though?

7. That couldn’t be happening in Jamaica must be foreign dem deh don’t mine dem because they having their own social gathering and they nah bother no one. It don’t bother me, mek dem stay right in that likkle backyard

8. @ Logical actually it could be, as a matter of fact it is. Trust me these “affairs” are no strangers to the Jamaican shore because every week some big shebang a gwane.

1. True yuh a talk my dear how yuh like yuh coffee!lesbian Fren called me to pick her like two times from dem party central headquarters pon hagley park road ….a place name O’Neils place with rooftop settings.