IS WHO MICHELE LE TALKING?

Good day met

I want to know who was with ragga first. The first baby mother or the second because it look like they dashing word on each other

14 thoughts on “IS WHO MICHELE LE TALKING?

1. Dem seh di 2 baby madda was Besties :ngakak :ngakak . that is why My Pumppum is my best Fren. Now dem a Best fren and enemies for life.. I bet you is a story of jealousy and bragging then one fren get jealous and go carry back news and now ragga is enjoying best of both world and loving it.. Sad tghat these overgrown babies make this man take advantage of them. In the end noone of them will be the winner just carrier of his babies because he stay straying.. In looking at both of them im surprised becaus ei thought Rafgaa had better taste in women. i guess he goes where he can easily manipulate the mass. The over 18 but unter 25 age group. sad

1. Both girls good looking, Tishauna have a nice shape and Michele le too. The only thing is that they are both young

2. After nothing is wrong wid di girl bout thought he had better taste. Ya talk like Ragga is so good looking #bye

1. Nah , just doing you alone is shade you dont have to acknowledge people. So not classy in any respect.

1. U right MET cuz passive aggressive shade throwing is rather childish.
          But there was no#bettaoletell#abaymeawin.if there be shade let there be this shade. Quena not a raga dis nor a tamfan memba.

2. Met when I look at this pic I see a professional working inna har own office look something like a bank . Skin clean just like har son own -should sure be busy inna dat deh office deh – whoever post dis badmind and a look fi start something pon di likkle young lady. To how har fren did dashout har business she sure look like she bounce back. Ppl need fi go find something constructive fi do and leave the girl alone.

1. ” Skin clean just like har son own ” KMMMMMFT!

De pickney no baby? How often you see a baby not having “clean” skin? Ragga BLACK SKIN JUST AS “CLEAN” :nerd

1. CHUET!!!!!!! HEY MUMMA :peluk

Dah one yah a fi Yawdy4life too :peluk

As fi ragga Shanti seed carriers… :sup2: I just can’t…lolollllllll

3. Dem gal yah a looooooou cause who is ragga…. 3big hole gal.

4. 3bighole gyal fi tru!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! raga don’t want a soul . tishauna a have har lot like a prize. she soon get left wid FIVE kids no fada . he will mind dem tho