ISHAWNA DI MAN A ASK IF A PAD OR PANTY LINER

It look like Ishawna did wear pad or panty liner on stage look good at this photo and watch back the video. tell me what you think

****MI SEH TIGHTS LINER OOOO BUT MI NUH SURE *****
ishawna-Optimized

0 thoughts on “ISHAWNA DI MAN A ASK IF A PAD OR PANTY LINER

1. I notice that most of these female singers nowadays are not selling music/talent, they are selling their bodies/sex. Wearing bedroom outfits in public, down grading themselves on stage with outrageous sex acts on stage. Some of these women are mothers. Look at Adel, she is a beautiful woman, on the heavy side, dress very conservative( I’m not suggesting they be this conservative), and Adel has sold millions! Won numerous Grammys and other awards. Nicky Minaj she say when u buy har album u get photo book wid one heap a half naked photo. Since when an album is not just music?Have some self worth and stop this carelessness! If this is what u have to do to remain relevant then u in the wrong line of work!

1. I’m here honey. Almost finished with school but it’s taking up all my time. Hope u had a great Christmas and a Happy New Year when it comes

1. A dat dem always a do..at least it neva bus whey like tifa own lol…they need to put on their outfits and do dem routine..test it and see how it work because dis sender get di screenshot live n direct lol..a ..the tights seat is thick because maybe no underwear needed with it

2. She should a get the tights dem like web Beyonce use.. The one dem web blend in with her skin tone.. DAT tights is tacky

3. Met bigger tings Dan panty shield
    my girl mi deh pon
    http://Www.onelove.com an De story is dat
    Foota an ishawana make up.
    An them son De back a jamaica she say she do it fe har son.
    Know tell mi if she claim sey De man
    Use to beat har an she was abused.
    how yuh woulda guh back to dat an say De man Use to beat har in front De son?
    Wah kinda example would dat be fe show De son then if a suh De ting guh.
    Dem need fe worry bout dem health an welfare nah judge k nobody but ah reality.
    Cheating ,3 way ,f**king, sucking etc
    Is a recipe fe germs.
    Aids is an issue dats world spread
    But also very much a reality inna.
    jamaica an wi little island small
    People fe wise up yah know.
    Bless bless

4. Her performance needs changing up from show to show, you cannot continue to say the same things over and over again

5. Ladies live the dj
    Envy is a sin ,fools cant u people see it’s the stocking liner is have the same one. Fools. Get a life

Leave a Reply to MAMACITA Cancel reply