ISHAWNA MADDA A BEAT OFF PEOPLE?

(Sender di pic nuh reach send it come)

This lady right here not so gangster dawn get a ass beating from this lady Jackie Onassis Friday night in a lowkey Lord of Mercy she is not Tire to get are ass beaten Lord help her she needs to know family values and go and take care of her great grandchildren dem,

33 thoughts on “ISHAWNA MADDA A BEAT OFF PEOPLE?

1. First of all sender when u sending in story send in facts and please learn how to construct a sentence.So I was in the party I didn’t see nothing of the sort I’m not a fan of either ladies but nothing like this happen sender you too BC lie di two woman dem a wrestle n dawn bangle drop mi Neva see ntn like wey u a talk bout happen you just badmind di rass woman n bex wid the woman fi har pop Inna dem

1. Bossbitch, you need to STFU there was a fight it happened at the end of the night over some pass bouncing sh*t, and DAWN beat Jackie. THIS is the fist fight Dawn ever win. Dawn attacked her before she could grap the bottle Andrea Bungies was trying to give her.

2. SPEAK THE TRUTH ABOUT THE Fight Jackie is no match for that woman and the truth is the truth i was at the party and if Jackie have ten bottle she still could not win that fight pppppp y party pp hate that woman so much she is a very pretty women y do they call gangsta iam a friend of Jackie from Jamaica and the truth is the truth Jackie cannot fight that gangsta women

3. these women need to be in church old ass grannies in party wrestling and Dawn a make one bag a video a cuss. and a class up Cocco Channel cocco channel fi see you and box you pon your mouth. after all cocco not doing nothing that Wendy not doing. Dawn before you talk about ppl talk about Wendy (didnt she use to sleep with Blackman) oops sorry to leak it

4. Gangstadawn u fi stop waste your money and support them party promoter,yah they don’t like u,about 10pp hold u, and none hold Jackie and u still beat her,u fi love gay man fowle is him alone did have u back ,THAT’S A WAKE CALL, make no more video

5. Dawn love walk and trouble ppl Jackie is a nice woman that stay to herself. I like how Jackie beat her ass all dawn good for is make videos of her grandchildren playing with her panty

1. Jackie is only NICE when she standing up in a dance but catch her in the old Bungies beauty parlor and you’ll want know if this is the same person

6. Oh PLEASE SHE GET ARE ASS BEATEN I WAS RIGHT F***NG THERE TEAM DAWN YOU ALL ARE A BUNCH OF LIZARD SHE WAS NO MATCH FOR THAT LADY…..ANY WAY THAT WASENT THE FIRST TIME SHE GET HER ASS KICK…. THE MOST HATED WOMAN IN AMERICA IS DAWN YOU NEED TO STAY HOME NO BODY like her……

7. make me tellyou this down never have nothing with Jackie the one Jackie make trouble with dawn because her man short tell marva him next woman say him a go killed Black’s and dawn tell back Black’s that’s what strat the problem with dawn short and Jackie.

8. @goodgal why the f**k you a call marva name Fah that woman is not mindful of none of you guys, she is doing every well so unnu leave the woman and don’t call are name in a Dawn and Jackie mixup,unnu just lie and mixup… goodgal remember say you tell somebody today said Dawn take out order of protection against the women and are man because she feel treating….

9. Good gal you too f**g lie and full a mixup come with some more resent shit and stop called marva name bitch the woman and live a nice and distances life unnu no hear are name a call up out deh so just low the woman..

10. Dawn always in man mix up she nuh fraid dem kill her? Is same way she walk and tell ppl say blacks a plan to rob juggist

11. DAWN AKA GOOD GAL WHY THE F**K YOU A CALL MARVA NAME WHEN THE world is against you keep calling the lady name leave the Woman alone She dont have no time for you and your sad and unhappy life the only problem she had was you from she come to this country the woman over from 2010 so stop ride are back bitch and exclude Her you baggage…

12. Dawn dis dawn DAT unno come offa the BC woman if nuhbody nuh f**ng trouble har there won’t be a problem dawn beat out har BC n argument done.if she want party a fi har money,and yes if 10 ppl want like har that good at least anno 0 dawn make all the video u want mek a your money a pay yuh phone bill and next a want yuh wul ugly,coffin shape, dark mouth beswrick a beating mi friend

1. Goodas, I agree. The woman come to dance just like everyone else to enjoy her self. It’s only because she loud and nuff that’s why her name gets called up first. BUT if you take a deeper look at those quiet ones like Marva and Jackie and Andrea Bungies you’ll see who the real trouble makers are.
      Now Bungies when you went and call Short and tell him Dawn beating Jackie, suppose he did lick Dawn in her head with the bottle and she fall dead how you woulda feel. You’re a wicked lying skinny Bit*h who needs to stay home with the man that fool you and moisture your tough looking face.

13. Y the F** U pp keep this shirt up dawn run her NB call her and tell her what u F***r have to say dawn call me and asked me how to go on pink wall but I love her too much so I want her to ignore all the f**g shit all of U is taking Dawn have a bad temper i bet non of U don’t want her to know that is u writing trust me she is a real gangsta

1. You fat friend have a bad temper, that’s not gangsta. She just damn ignorant and with all that body weight a bitch have fi skill fi beat that mountain.

14. A DAWN DID A BEAT THE TEDDY BEAR A THE NURSING HOME IS SHE THE ONE THAT TOOK US ON A TOUR OF HER HOUSE, AN SCRAPPY A PLAY WID HER DRAWS, LOL LOL MI FOREHEAD A HAT MI A SHE WOODY TELL NOT TO CALL HIM NAME, DEM BACK AGAIN??

15. Move you BC PETAL BECAUSE A THE OTHER DAY DAWN WAS ON HER PHONE TALKING ABOUT YOU EDITA GAL SAY SHE NO KNOW WHY YOU LOVE WEAR THOSE SHORT UP THINGS AND IT DONT LOOK GOOD AND HOW DAVID NO STOP F*** YOU IN A YOU BATTY REAL hypocrite…

16. Jackie a live off har man shut strength fi him time a cum. Him love walk n suck out pussy. Dutty shut n jackie a the same.