ISHAWNA WAS INVOLVED IN A CAR CRASH

ISHA-Optimized
mslegendary
4 hours ago
Felt like sharing this with my fans. On Tuesday night while I was on my way home, I got into a major car accident with a JUTC Bus. (I’ve added a picture of a JUTC Bus for those of you who don’t know what it looks like) Suprisingly, I came out of the accident with no injuries.(Not even one scratch on my body) To God be the Glory!!!! The real reason I decided to share this with you is because I want you to know that no matter what you are going through, no matter how hard life may seem, ALWAYS give thanks for LIFE because life is the ultimate blessing. Always appreciate the fact that you are able to see another day because at any given moment life can be taken away. Whatever you are going through no matter how big the problem……there’s no problem too big for God to solve, just let it go and let Him take control. That’s what God did for me Tuesday night, he took control, he covered me…he saved me. Had it not been for the Almighty I wouldn’t be here today! God is soooo real:) Have a great day everyone!!!!!!! #NoImNotLuckyImBlessed #Blessings #Testimony #GodIsGood #BlessedGirl #GodsChild

0 thoughts on “ISHAWNA WAS INVOLVED IN A CAR CRASH

1. Glad you are ok Ishawna; hope you can take this time to also reflect on how STUPID your fallout with Foota is, and vice versa….but Ishawna…take it easy cause the pain nuh too kickeen yet, the pain, anguish and suffering *if you know what I mean* :siul…God bless yuh mumma; glad to know yuh ok, and the two ah gnu stop the foolishness now..

2. God is good. I like Ishawna. She’s young and she’ll bounce back from all this drama. We all make mistakes. Ppl say u can’t turn a hoe into a housewife but mi see it happen all di time. Good man tek up skettel an wife dem up. She can change or at least grow into a better woman. I have a good feeling she will rise above it all. Keep ya head up Mama. In the words of Phaedra Parks. . … “Every Saint has a past and every sinner has a future”

1. I agree Cita; I thick she’s just going thru a wild streak right now..she’ll get it outta her system, grow and mature from it..we have to give ar ah bly man..

3. Walk with GOd yaa Ishawna..me so glad nothing now do you.. fodder? Susend blow fi Ishawna.? May God watch over you at all times

4. Mi always wonder why ppl seh dese tings enuh. Cause if smaddy else dead eena one accident does that mean God never save dem or covered dem. Death must come, if a nuh tideh, it will be a next day, but dat nuh mean God nuh always love you and always cover you. There is no shame in death, eeda in youth or old.
    While you praying and thanking God, also teck di time out to setup a living trust for your child, dats the best thing you can do outta dis experience.