ISLAMIC EXTREMISTS IN JAMAICA?

Screen Shot 2015-03-17 at 12.13.34 PM

Met I have something I want you to look into. The other day the US issued an travel advisory on jamaica then about a week later they said jamaican and isis, well fr a source in jamaica I heard its true and our government know about it. It is said a Jamaican was deported from England he is an extremist and on the usa England’s watch list n no fly list. The thing is he was living in Africa and became a citizen then they found out he was jamaican, met them say him is very dangerous n he had connection to the shoe bomber. Well im wondering if thats y America really issued that warning, but as soon as I get the document later im gonna send it to you. Question why we jamaicans suh nuff? I kno u cant answer that but my god if this is true.

0 thoughts on “ISLAMIC EXTREMISTS IN JAMAICA?

1. FI REAL BOMBAAT,,, JAMAICAN CANT MEK DEM NAME NUH CALLL STAR… WEH WI KNOW BOUT BOOM IF IT NUH CONCERT A D&G DRINKS BOKKLE THATS NOT OUR MO

2. Would the authorities deport this man who is on the no fly list and who may have connection to the shoe bomber w/o keeping close tabs on him? Hmmmmn????

3. I have been hearing this for a while now, ah hope is not true. Caz bwaay, if a tru mi nuh know wah going to galang dung deh, and if dem know and deh covah it up,dah is anodda kekkle a fish..!! Bwaay mi just tierrd ah di bad news..just tierrd!!

4. Met look something is going on, dem seh some US high officials is going to be in jamaica in April, a wen wi prime minister aguh tell the people dem the truth of what really going on.

1. I don’t know what to say or believe really . They know the man exist , I am not too sure whey him do really why dem a mek it look so. Him may support the movement of Isis but not everything dem do so a doe know

5. Him anuh yaad man per se. He became a citizen of England long long time (when he was very young) and got radicalized over in England as he grew to accept Islam. Him anuh real yaadie. Nuh yute a yaad nah guh a Syria guh tun human bomb. A f*ckry dat!