IT IS BETTER TO SHUT YOUR MOUTH AND BE PERCEIVED AS WISE………..MS SHENSHEEA

16 thoughts on “IT IS BETTER TO SHUT YOUR MOUTH AND BE PERCEIVED AS WISE………..MS SHENSHEEA

1. Morning Met and Metters.

You can tell that she feels ashamed. This video has “putting on a brave face” all over it. However, she must be stopped before she further damages her career. Get a good publicist girl, you can bounce back. Just stop doing interviews – mi mean it because I am feeling second hand embarrassment. Your team was wrong, don’t hype pan tap a it. Study Ishawna’s career for 30 mins and then do everything you can to steer away from that path. SMH.

Anyway, she has a nice flow, articulate without being too raw when she is not in character as an artiste, and she’s young and trying to provide for her son. I am still rooting for her.

– PTS

2. I thought she was a decent girl, but her true character let out. As far as I see she behave worse than Ishawna, Spice, Angel, and the others with bad behaviors.

3. Shi fi bill, yu can never get too big for the ppl. Many a artistes with a hint of fame thought they arrived and dissed the people and saw their careers plummeting. Sinead O’Occonor did get up an diss di Pope and she has been a one hit wonder ever since. Shenseea might cute or have a bag a people a hype har up, but shi fi memba sey every day someone new is coming out. Someone wanting it more, doing more, better looking etc. Case in point, QQ buss from him a bout 10 (Stucky, Ruum Ram) it wouldnt be surprising if all a likkle 8 yr old tek did spot light. Samantha J, prettier and people thought would have gone miles ahead by now but har career stall. My girl, not everyone is a hater but tek wise counsel, simmer down.

4. ShenShen we’ve all sinned n fell short of the glory of God. …so wheel and come again dear. This is not a good look but but…yuh have mi full support otherwise!

5. Yardie, mi notice seh yu love the skettel dem baaadddddd. Di dumber di betta. How dat a werk out fi yu bredda?
    Mi haffi have one full bakkle a Tylenol side a mi before mi press PLAY pon dis video.

1. Bredda Little Willy when u wear size 11 like me there’s no need to discriminate against any women. .straight,bi,lesbo,black, white, purple,physically challenged, PhD, dunce af,skettels need love too..gogo..pornstars,midget chicks,blind,worldian n those chicks at Jesus’s left hand.

We nuh partial against none,love them regardless cuz a jus love we give ladies. Please listen to the interview it Proves that even if shensea is a skets..shes no regular one.She is extremely intelligent and poised a POTENTIAL ROLE MOGGLE certainly above Spice,ishawna,angel,di n Tifa dem.

Shensea is the 2nd coming of Lady saw!!!you heard it here first! She will work out these kinks I’m sure n will be a force to reckon with by 2018/2019!!

Big up Princess Apple straight
      #PoolBoss

6. Y’all need to shut the f*** up. She can chat any how she wants! It’s called FREEDOM of speech . Anyone who feels offended, come SUCK ME! I don’t understand how you can attack her when she never yet denied that the song wasn’t her song ! Watch her onstage interview AGAIN and listen carefully. Furthermore, I don’t understand how Kartel would wait months to do this. Nothing like him! If anything he would dead the song from the jump when it drop. Badmind is a hell of a thing yo smh.

7. anonymous #3 she is young and no worse than any of the above she is a pretty girl u grudgeful, memba, videos are viral the worse we thought wouldn’t reach are better off than all who talking lol u hear she say ppl might shame who a buy it out. if him did deh a rd him f**k har, she prettier than all a him gal dem,

8. she is Jamaican young and beautiful look better than mirasmi baby looking rass lisa hyper an Vanessa bling, read between the lines u hear the above say, why kartel wait so long fi pull the song…….memba she no balky balky no surprise if a pusssy cause it, she is definitely eye candy she say we might shame,

9. Mi neva watch till while ago poor ting she have ppl a tell har wah fi duh…. lol dem sed words deh ago back fia pan har ano di ppl dem ago look like fool mi luv.. smh whey money concerns mi luv all yuh best enemy will shit at yuh yea suh becareful mi only advice. Oh an watch out everything new get old memba suh tek di time whey new now an mek some smart move an humble an write if yuh seh yah write mi luv…. Yuh nuh bad like bop shoes lace Anna mad man dat check di hype an publicity him get an when yuh hear from di shout yuh barely hear bop now… dem artist gyal yah betta come wid a difference cause upcoming artist deh deh a pree hunnu wid a difference…. heyyy any deal yuh tek from di devil just memba seh him circle back round a wah pawt an find smaddy wid more hole inna dem wid a different… hunnu betta go call ancestors fia coming up hunnu alley like plague.

10. Yardie @ comment #8, it should read …discriminate against any woman, not women. Your punctuation is just as bad as Shenseea’s attitude.

1. Saying Women instead of woman is NOT a punctuation issue…your correction is just as bad as …ur thinking that u could correct Grammar Police!!