IT LOOK A WAY

P2-Optimized
P1-Optimized
YOU BREED FI A 24 YEAR OLD SAME AGE AS YOU PITNEY? TO EACH IT’S OWN BUT MI NUH THINK MI COULDA DO IT HIM FAVOR A LIKKLE BABY WEH STILL AH SUCK PAN TITTY! AREN’T YOU CONCERNED ABOUT YOUR DAUGHTER AND HIM BEING THE SAME AGE???SEEMS LIKE YOU REALLY WANTED SOMEONE TO LOVE PAULA ! YOU THINK DEM LIKKLE BWOY YAH CAN TAME?! I HOPE YOU KNOW YOUNG BWOY NUH EASY AND FI DEM GUH TIE DOWN WITH A BIG WOMAN O_o AINT SOMETHING EVER HAPPENING BWOY DEM BWOY YAH REALLY LOVE LIKES!!!
WISHING YOU AND STINGA AND THE BABY ALL THE BEST HEHEHEHE!MAYBE IT WILL AND CAN LAST JUSS HOPE N PRAY

0 thoughts on “IT LOOK A WAY

1. sender get a life, yuh couldn’t wait fi di ppl dem pic go up fi sen it in, yuh too bad mind, move yuh rass, so what she with a young boy? yuh sound hurt. u talking about wishing them the best, then a talk bout hehehe. what’s the point of ur story? she ain’t the first fi be with young boy, sound like u did want him, or yuh get a f**k and couldn’t hold him. bitch get ur life!!!

1. Mi nuh tink mi reach 1/2 dis ooman age and mi couldn’t even tink fi deh wid no 24yr old. I don’t know how ol she be, but my gawd…a want him mumma an puppa come hol ar an wap ar up.

2. Morning bloggers & JMG staff. She beat out the cougars in Hollywood kiss me neck . Where’s is the boy mother & father ???

3. Oh shit that little boy in da pic is really har baby father no sah wonda where his family is what them think bout this arrangements wit this big ooman

4. This doesn’t look good in the least and Paula has to know that all her friends and fambily is chatting behind her back! In LA I see many young ladies in the Jamaican community as well with men that look like they can be their Father and equally it doesn’t look good. Where are these young adults parents and peers?

1. Mi seh is only yesterday this older Jamaican lady say she notice the trend with these nowadays Jamaican women..May the baby be a blessing but dem fi do better it look bad man

5. I noticed the young boy as well…Paula you are to f**king desperate!! What happened…??? Big mon done pon yuh?? Hehehehe :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I think the little boys mother was there and she looked very annoyed from the looks of it (pictures tell a thousand stories) :siul For a big woman you are sad and your self esteem is below zero. How can you have a child with a child :bingung :bingung

6. How these women can even have sex with a lil youth the same age as one of their own children, is for me unthinkable. Desperation is a hell of a thing.

1. sweet a nuh desperation a prove ting..dem a try prove a point..there is no way i could sleep with someone more than 5 yrs younger than me muchless the same age as my child

7. Women want man more than man want women and they will just about settle for anything ! Jesus take the wheel this is sadder than funeral my god she is clearly is senior citizen my god women really desperate

8. How old is this woman may I ask cause everyone is saying she is too old for this baby boy she’s with….me personally know buff big woman right that is with a little boys and one of the main reason for these older woman being with these young men is basically the d**k. Because when I talk to these big ooman friends of mines they have the same thing in common, but all a can say den bad lucky cause I’m young n my man is older and him nuh pop dung nub time at all we always please each other n I have no problem in that department but to each its own…what can I really say

1. True, from the big Women it’s the sex and the young girls it’s the money.
      While big men go younger because they are able to trick them and give them really next to nothing and the young boys a place to stay and likesssss!

9. Met you said no more than 5 yrs I can’t even talk to some a yr or 2 older than me much less I love older men I like a mans man someone who can manage my body size these young boys don’t do nothing for me don’t turn me on at all

10. Older men are much sexier…young bwoy might can f**k great, but dem beg too much..dem want gas money, lunch money, money fe pay dem cell phone bill, money fe get dem hair cut an all manna ah monies fe other f**kries…give me an older n’ mature man, cause all dem want is love and devotion an fe yuh clean out dem yeye matta ah squeeze the worms outta dem nose ah pick dem back bumps..I can rock wid dat..

11. Well de boy is “grown” enough to make a decision. If him want fe deh wid a long time big ooman adn get compensated as well…who wouldn’t want dat “luxury” at such naive age!!!
    Den go c d big ooman ah carry pickney go court fe pickney support lol
    Real poppy show dem!!!!!

12. Well my man could be my daddy and his kids and I are like the same age lmaooooo i feel real awkward most times … :mewek2
    but ah life :malu :kiss

1. Wicked, what was the attraction, with so many men in your age group to choose from and what does your parents think of your choice…..not judging, just politely asking as I really would like to know whats the drive for such a choice!

1. I just feel men my age are so IMMATURE and STUPID. My constant yearn for knowledge and always wanting someone to LEAD I suppose not sure if its the right word but I love complicated situations and people that I can learn from. Men my age I feel cant teach me anything I dont already know and I tend to WALK ALL OVER THEM I need a LION not a puppy. Only a certain type can handle me.

13. Lots of older women date younger men..but why breed for him..Have your fling or whatever it was and move on..this screams desperation..having a baby over 40 puts the baby at risk for so many things..if this is to prove a point she is crazy..her family and friends must be chatting..she looks ridiculous..this is jus too gross..these younger guys must have a strong stomach to f**k vintage grandma pu$$y

14. This look bad fi true. Looks like he is he son as opposed to BF.
    @ anon – Yankee Michelle look more like di batty mek har uncomfortable an shi want a good spot fi cotch it up.

15. Paula IS a psychotic Bitch! Very desperate for man and love mine them
    Stalker Bitch learn to love yourself first and stop kill up yourself over man who don’t really want you but for what you can do for them and the batty wash old Freak!

16. Fe true it don’t look good she need fe go sit are old theving self down a mi cuzz an mi family them mad at her all she do is mind the dutty boy.him an him dutty frenz them bout them name stinga them fe pack up them self back to jamaica

17. If a baby is on the way and a shower was held den it nuh too late fi seh nutten now? Di bess that can be done is to wish them all the best and for a safe delivery and a healthy baby. I honestly think the criticisms are too much at this juncture and to send out so much negative energy when someone is pregnant is not good.
    I honestly hope the child turn out to be something great in this world to redeem the parents from all the criticisms.
    Fyi, I do not know any of these people, nor am I involved directly or indirectly in the NY Dancehall scene…just my two cents.

18. Think a me alone!! Seen these pics yesterday. And was just gross out. I know she have some big sons and daughter! But how they really feel ?
    This lady oldd. Bwoy looks like 18 yo
    Not hating on any 1. But as weh Met seh it doh look good!!!

19. Unu nasty people caant be so f**king evil…so wat if the woman want have a young boy FI har man??sound like UNU did want a f**k offa him mek UNU a tlk all type of garbage…Nicky & Shelly anything unu a bloodclaattt do try dweet Gud…unu a tlk bout the bloodclaaattt ppl dem baby nah guh live Nicky how much bloodclaatt belly U dash weh Fi the stinga boy eeee?? Gweh mon & guh get a life U & nasty Shelly every day unu get up & live pan paula & Har baby daddy unu sound bloodclaattt hurt,unu Cnt walk Inna paula shoes nuh day Nicky U younger dan paula & paula luk wayyyyy betta dan U…unu not even a tlk nttn wid sence we tired fi hear unu Seh she breed Fi a young boy it stale,why unu nuh tlk bout the shower,how Dem LUK,how was the setting & all??kmt Nicky U & Shelly sick john crow stomatch…Nicky tlk bout u bloodclaaatttt bed weh Deh pan the floor Paula bed well stablelise har bed nuh deh pan the floor a bloodclattt Paula & har baby daddy well comfortable & when Mii comfortable Mii mean well well well bloodclaaat comfortable unu ole miserable dats y unu a f**k around wid the woman but wait nasty Nicky & Shelly unu have summen cummin Fi unu way….& Memba DISS unu AGUH live Fi c Paula & har baby daddy wid dem bouncing Gucci baby boy..abaaayyyyy Tink anuh body Mek U cnt breed again to the amount a baby U dash weh to bloodclatttt

20. ADMIN OOOOO
    (Simplicity soon sign in)
    Yuh knw seh wen mi luk pon the pic mi did tink a mada nd son if mi neva read weh unda it I honestly wuden knw a di babyfada. ..nah phuck no man weh a age as mi pickney or fada to each dem own but mi cuden dweet….

21. why it burn you all that paula is havimg a baby for a younging she not the first and wound be the last obviously she still at the age where she can have a baby and feel like having it.bad mind get the bast of you all that talking ,age is just a number and she could not have him you all a worry about the wrong thing .they are both excited about their baby and as for the dutty gal that a wish fi the baby dead the blood of JESUS is on you

22. heather a you put it up everybody know a u do it you and u dutty friend them but andrew never want you and u and him never deh a two f**k u did a get when him come and live inna the basement you was just somethinh for him fi do at the time cool off him cocky and u draw card pon him how u did a breed when the baby was really really for you dutty foot husband and memba when u see say andrew never want you u call jamaica and a tell him aunty say him nah pay u no mind and that u wish the baby them yes baby them dead and a that happend but your mouth cant do paula and andrew nice baby nothing stop gwan like man done pon youfrom andrew meet paula him dont sleep another night round there a no paula mek blame her mother who born her good

23. STFU BOUT GUCCI BABY ..BABY AGUH BORN NOW SO PAULA WILL MINE STINGA AND BABY STINGA UNNUH SOUND HURT SAY PPL HAVE AN OPINION ABOUT A 40+ WOMAN DIDN’T HAVE PITNEY INNA DONKEY YRS MEET ONE LIKKLE YUTE IN ONE YEAR AND RUN GUH BREED DISGUSTING BAD! SHE HAFFI HAVE BED INFORMERS OWN BED AND PLACE CAAH GOV’T AH HELP DEM ! LET’S SEE HOW LONG THIS 24 YR OLD WILL BE TIED DWN .. MI NAH WISH BAD PON THE BABY BECAUSE HIM INNOCENT!!
    HOWEVER WHY YOUR CHILDREN CHOSE NOT TO COME TO THE SHOWER… AH SUH DEM VEX WEH DI BBC AH GWAN

24. him mussy fall for her the first night cause him find a clutcha who will take care of him and shes comfy with him hood inna har pussy n batty

25. Dating a younger guy is no shame it depends on their mentality. I like older men coz they treat u with more respect & they’re more loyal. I think dating a young guy is more of what they can get from u.

Leave a Reply to london5948 Cancel reply