She is such a big dumb bitch ( definition: noun,woman dogs name ) And this dog shall frig down the place, because a dog is a dog by nature whether male or female….
So it is a very strong possibility that she might Make Love to the dog then. Nuff a Dem gal yah sleeping with them dogs sexually Dem nasty nuh rasss. She a freak, she will fuck light post so she will duh the dog.
She’s is so childish lol .
It a rass suitful frame of mind to have RIGHT NOW
She full a vibes with she antics when she ready on instagram
Yes ,she’s just a really cool fun chick,quite harmless and her heart is in the right place :2thumbup :angel :peluk :pertamax
PPL TEK TINGS TOO SERIOUS WE SOON RASS DROP DUNG
She have she foot pon Marlon neck for life :ngakak :ngakak dem soon talk and up again by Christmas a probably marlon gives her that puppy
Her future husband could be watching her salty lil ass. Get over it, get a life or go to hell.
She is such a big dumb bitch ( definition: noun,woman dogs name ) And this dog shall frig down the place, because a dog is a dog by nature whether male or female….
All she said was ” can you guess the name” , why curse her ?
SAD ASS BITCHES. CUSS PEOPLE BE CAUSE SHE SAY GUESS the dog name..he is so cute
She app the hell out her face to appear younger lol like u have breast …u have batty and STILL INSECURE. Tell me now…how comes?
oh , it bothers you so much…..is your face ?
surprised usain hood nuh rotten off
her daughter must embarassed
Badmmind a kill u
we sure it went into yours afterwards …you are a dumb hater
So it is a very strong possibility that she might Make Love to the dog then. Nuff a Dem gal yah sleeping with them dogs sexually Dem nasty nuh rasss. She a freak, she will fuck light post so she will duh the dog.