JAH CURE AGAIN…LATER MI DASH HIM UP

11 thoughts on “JAH CURE AGAIN…LATER MI DASH HIM UP

1. Jah cure should be more concerned about keeping his dick in his pants. Ole crosses! He talks like he’s illiterate

2. Isn’t it interesting we never see the rivers cussing the earth, or the sun cussing the moon, or the fruits cussing the trees. Nuh ongle human beings cuss each other when they really need each other. Everything in nature knows it role and how it affects another part of nature, humans, especially the male of the specie, always seeking conflict and never adheres to the divine spiritual laws of nature. The oddest part of it all is that this is a so-called Rastafarian man going on like this, Rastafarians who have always set an example for harmoniously living with nature and other ppl. Who are these modern day Rastafarians who defile the core principles of the religion without shame. The growing of locks is not what make you a Rastafarian, it is the spirit within.

To show you how inflated the ego of this npn-consciousness is, he has given himself the name of “jah Cure”, he is referring to himself as one of the sacred names of God and that he is a cure for all things. He is neither Godly of spirit or personality and he has never cured one thing in his life, frankly he has caused more pain to others than to bring healing. So the illusion of dress and the sacredness of names given to oneself can be a great disguise of the true spirit that lies within a man. By their works you will know them!

1. Mi glad yuh drop een dah so called sumting deh cause dem derd yah fi stop it Selassie a turn yah now. Dem wicked. Issa betta him cut dat shit off.

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak “He is neither Godly of spirit or personality and he has never cured one thing in his life, frankly he has caused more pain to others than to bring healing.” :ngakak You Betta read his meerkat lookin’ ass!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Batty fish dat always a walk round in short shorts a fool and his money shall soon part. Mister let see you 10 years from now. You probably don’t even have life insurance or a burial plan. Rich is relevant to a person current situation. So I guess you paying the light bill on time now so you rich. We all can claim our worth but in a more humbled fashion. You will be seeing those same selector boys when your falling. All your music sound alike away. We the people are tired of you now mister fish. You have napoleon and Spratt syndrome.

4. Raper Bwoy jah cure …memba when yuh deh behind the prison wall when the Fish bwoy did a sleep wid yuh ..suh STOP disrespecting people who bill yuh