JAH CURE ARRESTED IN BAHAMAS FOR DISORDERLY CONDUCT

cure

EMAIL-Jah Cure just got arrested for the incident he needed to STFU but apparently couldn’t so he dragged a billion dollar company like Atlantis name through the dirt and they did exactly what he asked pulled the tapes. Now his ass arrested for disorderly conduct.

jahcure

27 thoughts on “JAH CURE ARRESTED IN BAHAMAS FOR DISORDERLY CONDUCT

1. Jahcure is having the worst week ever. He needs to go home and sleep for about a week. Hopefully he’ll wake up with some new karma.

2. n u know seh it nuh dat serious doe .. smfh anything fi bring down jamaican ppl in the news these bahamians i swearrrr

3. A lot or Jamaicans laugh when anything happens to they own kind, this is not funny at all and him being arrested is just for attention yes Bahamas looking attention y’all Jamaicans need to stop going there and Trinidad they Handel y’all like shit and instead of standing up for your own kind some of you make a mockery out of It

4. This is bullshit arrest the man for what? Did the person that knock him out get arrested? Did that white woman get arrested?

5. BUT.. who a lie he said he was parting fight with 2 drunk Bahamian an say security owe him on a video cause him do them job, and me even say how u gone a farrin gone part fight wid Bahamian then dis…..the way ho we Jamaicans have no luck for it seems we shit eena church, then… u no see dem mek mistake a call him JAH RULE

6. It IS a big deal tho. This is a grammy nominated artiste he needs to know that his behaviour is everything. U see nuh top star a war nuh weh ?? No cuz dem image is everything, dem rather mek a entourage member deal wid it. I dont think some of u know how disgusting and classless it is to fight. He wanted video footage and he got it, I would love to see it. Jamaican Chris Brown or what???

1. In November 1998, while driving around Montego Bay,Cure was pulled over by the police and arrested on charges of gun possession, robbery and rape. He was prosecuted before the Gun Court[1] in April 1999, found guilty and sentenced to 15 years in prison.[2] Cure was transferred from the St. Catherine Adult Correctional Centre to the Tower Street Adult .He was released from jail on parole on 28 July 2007, after serving 8 years of the sentence.For some reason this young man is not maturing.

7. Where was the security and police when all of this was going on ? Hotel with no security he didn’t say anything wrong

8. I don’t know what world you living in yes we all seen bigger artist get in bigger altercations al the time wtf you really saying ? The video and the ppl that was there says the same ting he was not the aggressor. What do you know about class and image? Kartel murder, elephant man rape and thief light, Buju sell drugs, and the list goes on and on Kevin gates kick a fan in the face, remi ma shot someone BeyoncĂ© sister assault her husband in a elevator bitch is you a saint how you a cast stone? You sound really hurt is it personal?

9. anony@6:30 the definition of foreign is any other country away from yours check the dictionary and stop being rude tellin people go GET education for u no ha none either buffoon, YESS BAHAMAS IS FARRIN see how we frighten fi merica an dem a threaten fi run out we rass

10. RASS CLAAT HEAR WA GWAN, THE FIGHT IN THE HOTEL MR ALCOCK GO ON INTERNATIONAL MEDIA SAYIN THE SECURITY FOR ATLANTIS WAS NOT THERE AND THEY OWE HIM FI DO DEM WUK, THAT IS DAMAGING TO THE HOTEL AND FUTURE BOOKINGS CAN CAUSE CANCELING OF BOOKINGS JUS SAYIN, HAV TO BE CARFUL WHEN NOT IN JAMAICA IF WE FART LOUD THEM WANT LOCK US UP, UP TO THE TIME, NUTTEN SERIOUS TILL THE VIDEOOOO

11. When Solange beat Jay Z inna the elevator dem clean it up FAST and get rid a di video. Dis fool gone mek video bout him a explain wid him mouth full of lies and one bagga shit like him is a normal person. Not because u a Jamaican mean u mus back every f***ry Jamaivan do. Him shoulda STFU and come a him yard. Unuh a talk bad bout Bahamas but he wasnt couple days ago tho, he said it was “his place”. And even afta f**y reach him him still hitch up up dere. Stop help people who don’t need help.

12. Anonymous guh suck u madda every body come on here and cast stones and NONE of us are perfect so f**k off and quit trying to make it personal. And I know EVERYTHING about class BITCH, bear in mind u dont know who the f**k I am, comment on the issue and get off my dick.

13. Them didn’t have to bring it to this level..people fight a hotel all the time…I work at one and many time police have to be called wen them drunk..I even see a certain airline pilot got drunk n slam his room door n chop a security finger clean off..