JAH CURE REMEMBER YOU WERE HELD HOSTAGE

APART FROM NOT BEING ABLE TO PAY THE BILLS AFTER BEING MARRIED…JAH CURE’S WEDDING STARTED OFF IN DEBT..LETS GET THIS…

DUE TO HOW KAMILLA DID PREGNANT AND GORDENE DID A TRY FLING JACKET PAN JAHCURE 2 YEARS BEFORE ALL GO A HIM GATE GO BAWL SEH DI PICKNEY A FI HIM OWN….AND A NEVA FI HIM…KAMILLA SHE DID WANT THINGS LOOK GOOD TO HAR UPTOWN FRIENDS SO WHEN SHE GET PREGNANT SHE CONVINCE JAH CURE SEH DEM FI MARRIED…YES NUH WATCH HOW DI WEDDING LOOK IT WAS A RUSHED WEDDING..SUH ALRIGHT WEDDING GWAAN ALL ETHIOPIAN ORTHODOX WEDDING GWAAN FI MEK IT LOOK LIKE DEM A REAL RASTA …DUE TO HOW KAMILLA FADA A RAS.. IS LONG TIME JAHCURE A ONE FASHION DREAD BUT AS MI SEH…LETS GET THIS…SUH WEDDING GWAAN AND TING NOW AND RECEPTION GWAAN A ONE HOTEL AND IT WAS AGREED THAT JAHCURE WAS TO PAY THE BALANCE AT THE RECEPTION…

JAHCURE DID NOT HAVE $1 TO PAY DI PEOPLE DEM SUH DI PEOPLE DEM LOCK DEM UP INA DI PLACE AND SEH DEM NAH LET DEM OUT UNTIL DEM GET DEM MONEY.. SUH DEM CALL DI JAMAICA STAR AND DEM MEK AGREEMENT WID STAR DAT IF JAHCURE DONT PAY DEM A GUH BUS OUT DI STORY BUT NEITHER HIM NOR THE WIFE COULD NOT GET OUT OF THE RECEPTION HALL BECAUSE THEY WERE LOCKED IN AN DUE TO HOW DI WHOLE A UPTOWN DID DEH DEH AND KAMILLA WUDDA SHAME HIM CUDDEN BEG NONE A DEM FREN FI PAY HIM HAFFI JUMP PAN DI PHONE AND CALL ROUN TILL SMADDY PAY DI $300K…WHERE WAS JAH CURE RICHES THEN? SMADDY TALK TO MI CAUSE MI HAVE MORE TINGS FI PUT UP DEH AND MI NUH WAA JUS RUN OUT MI FINGA DEM FI NUTTIN SUH…JAH CURE HOW YOU SO RICH AND COULD NOT PAY FOR YOUR WEDDING? EX-STAFF WILLING TO SUPPORT THIS STORY SO WE CAN TEK IT ANYWHEY YUH LIKE…

41 thoughts on “JAH CURE REMEMBER YOU WERE HELD HOSTAGE

1. okay… well a phone call paid it (like YOU said).. now lets talk about NOW…

jah cure is an asshole yes but owing 300k for a few minutes is NOTHING lmao

he did 10 years for rape remember?

this is old lame news, bring up something current or u might as well write a story abt him being a rapist (old news)

1. I dont write about what YOU want to read …Owing on your wedding day and being held hostage is a disgrace, shameful and it was not for a few minutes …unless u know more than me

1. I know you would have dash it out don’t bother with it! The archives are here for all who have eyes to read. Jahcure do one shopping a Zara for he Pitney and get some forward and get hype forgetting that people know how wedding venue and lights could t pay for. Begging you met don’t dash out the rest!

2. According to Suzanne, the trial was very difficult, but the psychological effect of the rape was worse.

“He tried to contact me while he was in prison, I don’t know how he got my telephone number, or how they got my address. I had to go away for a while in order to get away from it all, and during that time, he was still sending messages to my house.” She said a lot of effort was made by entertainers and other friends to get her to make statements which would get the offender out of prison.

It was eight months before Suzanne managed to build up enough courage to go out in public again. She said the stigma and embarrassment of being raped was too much for her.

According to Suzanne, the ordeal has remained with her every moment of each day. At nights she tosses and turns, and sleep is as elusive as her peace of mind. The pain and anguish of the incident has imprisoned her for life. The incident has had an adverse impact on her relatives and has also affected her relationships with men.

“I don’t trust anyone. If they try to come close, I react very violently and if they try to get intimate, I have flashbacks and it is very difficult,” Suzanne spoke freely.

“Everytime there is a lot of publicity about Jah Cure, I have even more flashbacks. Sometimes I am so afraid to leave my house. When I go out in the public and hear people say, ‘Free Jah Cure’, I have serious flashbacks and it becomes very difficult. It seems to me that entertainers are more valued than everybody else in Jamaica and as a woman, I feel seriously undervalued.”

1. Once a rapist always a rapist + woman beater! What about now you ask; watch him and his daughter very carefully. Do not trust him.

3. Old news is still news.

Bruk pocket, fashion rasta how about de buddy you did a blow pon in a lockup…talk up.

Kamilla, you still a disgrace for marrying a convicted rapist. The wedding was the funniest thing and still is…just like it was (old news) then.

You/battywasher jahcure love come here to defend elfie. But you will forever be the rapist Rasta convict couple.

1. And I never yet see Elfie a defend her. Kamilla is way too self destructive for her own good. She cause all these problems on herself with her bad decision making.

4. If di fashion dred di rape yuh pussy inna di past ..a bet yuh huddn a talk bout now. Rape coming like murder we naaa figet oooooooo…. suh all when a now dat shit coming like tattoo it still deh deh you…yea you.

5. Currently Jah cure is speaking like a man that will take advantage of women because he is a hood celebrity pun intended ….. so he’s boasting about money and parading adds a Rasta man … also shopping for his daughter at Zara with the cameras .. but a true unu nuh know wah gwaan … jah cure feel se him rich now …. him lucky se di ras dem stop wake and trim

6. If him did rape your mom or sus or daughter u would sing a diff tune. F**k if him want rich or not him is a rapist who need a fat shot.

2. Y’all make this fool private him page … rich people
    Don’t brag about Their riches. And him doing time in Jail doesn’t change the fact that he is a f**king rapist!!!!

3. Well both him and the ex-wife are in a good place now, i guess that’s all that matters. Yes him can reduce the HYPE, we can all agree to that, I guess the positive is that he apologized.

4. None of them in no better place cause jah cure still cannot fly go certain place so he cannot reap the full benefits of his career and fi years after dem married di light bill still couldnt pay so mi a wonder what riches him a talk bout till now.

5. But why drag the lady in this? beat him n leave her alone. She seems to be in a positive space sigh

6. MET YOUR CAPTIONS ALWAYS SELL OFF!

:mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

7. Watch di frigga face tuh nuh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dis have mi weak in yah.. Met a you dem fi mek write di star,gleaner,Observer yoooow lmao.. Dirty rapist fashion dred come PMS pan social media and dem waaah give him sympathy…sympathy mi bumbo, Why him neva do di apology like how di duh video.. dred give huun a apology inna text and di brain dead dem a accept di mad dred. F**k is wrong wid ppl yow.

8. I don’t like how y’all always tear down the women even when it’s not even about them. The bloggers on here love to tear down women it’s disgusting.

1. Nothing says tear down yourself like f!Cking, marrying and having a daughter with a convicted rapist turned woman beater masquerading as a wealthy Rastafarian. Now that’s disgusting don’t? 😉

2. She lucky. Ask har how mych time the ras play pretend rape pon har! 😀 😀

No self respecting woman should be marrying a known Convicted rapist. Him being treated like sore is him punishment in this life and since she play the role of Iodine and band-aide she deserve anything him a get.

Jahcure is a rapist plain and simple.

Marie! :ngakak
      :ngakak :kiss

9. YO MET IF I LOVE YOU ONE MORE TIME. I AM WISH YOU WAS AROUND IN THE 90s lmaoooo BLOODCLOT MET DASH IT OUT PON DEM SHOW OFF TURN TO EMBARRASSMENT

10. Him can brag bout riches now because him a sleep with the old white lawyer woman from England whey claim she is his manager and she is paying for the buddy

1. hayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy talk di tings dem no sahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeel money pullupppppppp

11. Yu know se unu wicked … met did a congratulate dem when dem married and mi se smitten bout dem and jmg tek mi on … so unu nuffi se a carry ppl a carry him dung …. when u have certain past some speech nuffi mek …. because a da same attitude de man use fi feel like dem can over power Oman … so now wi si divreal jah cure …. di one weh above everything and weh past come to him present because him cah show respect

12. ME DISGUST A SUM A UNO UPTOWN WORSHIPPERS U SI , UPTOWN PPL CAN DO NO WRONG INNA UNO EYES , UNO A GWAN LIKE UNO NOH WAH PPL CHAT BOUT DEM , NUFF A UNO NOH KNOW HOW CERTIAN CRIME FEEL UNTIL IT HAPPEN TO UNO AN UNO FAMILY

13. I know this comment may cause some controversy, but here goes… yes, I agree, rape is a despicable crime, but I also feel that people can deserve a second chance.

I’m not categorically saying he committed the crime, I wasn’t there, but if he did, is it right to say that he, or any other rapist,should be banished to non existence for eternity?

I’m only voicing this opinion because of all the people berating the wife for marrying him and having a child for him. I just feel that is a bit too strong.

1. I hear you, and even I feel that once you have served your time you have repaid your debt to society under the law. However, we do live in a world where your past history will determine many things and is never forgotten. If you messed up your credit you won’t get any new one for many years, plus bad credit can affect you getting simple things as a library card. If you have ever filed for bankruptcy it will always be public record, if you have committed major crime it will always be public record and prevent you from entering many professions. So our past does determine our future and while God forgives, even God never forgets. We cannot be naive to think we will not be judged because something was done in the past, your past is what is often used to determine your character and future choices.

As for his ex-wife they are berating her because she is an educated woman with an advanced education and would have had the opportunity to select from any number of high value men to be her mate, but she chose to pick low hanging fruit and at such is an embarrassment. At least this is how I view it, why give your daughter such a legacy knowing how cruel children are, her child can never defend herself in any conflict because the first thing that will be tossed in her face is her dishonorable heritage of being the daughter of a convicted rapist, though this is clearly no fault of the child she will always have to live with this for her lifetime because her mother was unwise and lazy to take the time to make the best choice. Women have to use wisdom when they are choosing mates, they have to use their brains as much as they use their emotions.

1. Do you have power over my Internet and computer to stop me? Please tell me O great one, how you are going to stop anyone from commenting here?

Don’t get mad, get better.

2. @Cassie. Really? They should be banished straight to hell. Absolutely no second chances for sex offenders. Castration and death are the perfect solutions.

Btw, I noticed that you have asked similar questions on past jahcure posts. Your answer is already in the comment section so why do you keep asking? You have tolerance for sex offenders, other people do not. Do you understand?

14. @anonymous 7.59, I don’t know if you’re referring to me, but just in case you are, my sensible and your sensible may have two different meanings.

No, actually they do, because I would not make such a infantile statement as you have done.

@ anonymous 7.25 am, thank you for your response, which at least has some depth and the inclusion of points that I can take on board alongside my own thoughts.

15. SOME A UNO OLE ASS OVER YAH FI GWOPE , UNO A TELL PPL FI FIGET D UPTOWN PPL DEM CRIME, BUT BEAT UP D POOR MAN WID HIS OWN , UNO SO SICK AN DISGUSTING