JAMAICA JUS GET GOLD GO ELAINE

11 thoughts on “JAMAICA JUS GET GOLD GO ELAINE

1. I can’t lie I wanted Shelly Ann to win but I’m happy that another Jamaican got it. Congratulations Elaine.

2. it is still a good look. big up the whole a dem. even the catty weh come last just brush up and come again next time my girl

3. Congrats and Shelly Ann you are my inspiration, you fought even though you had and engendered toe.you still won and you are so humble. Proud to be of Jamaican heritage.

4. Congratulations to Elaine ! Excellent job and sensational athlete!
    She is the new ” Sprint Queen,” as named on the front cover of the Trinidad Newsday papers, where she is boldly plastered over the front page of the papers, bearing her beautiful Jamiacan flag.

She has made a history for herself, after much hard work. Big up Shelly same way and ALL the athletes, especially those of color that has seemed to dominate the Olypmic medal wins .

I love to see especially a woman athlete, because women have overcome so many obstacles in the sexist male sports industry .

To see an woman win gold, especially, is an inspiration for young girls in particular .

On a different note, BIG UP world’ s greatest Gymanist, 19 year old Simone Biles… Also consecutive winner of the last three gold titles in gymnastics internationally and the most decorated gold medal winner of all time !

Leave a Reply to mifedupadealmshouse Cancel reply