JAMAICAN MAN IN QUEENS RAPES HIS DAUGHTERS FRIENDS AND IS ON THE RUN

Police are on the hunt for Dwayne Gordon, who allegedly raped three teenage girls. DCPI

A wanted man allegedly drugged and raped his daughter’s 13-year-old friends in Queens, cops said.

Dwayne Gordon, 41, attacked three girls during sleepovers at his Springfield Gardens home between October and this month, according to the NYPD.

One victim claims Gordon gave her white pills that caused her to be incapacitated, law enforcement sources said.

Police released pictures of the suspect, who they said is on the lam and speaks with a Jamaican accent.

24 thoughts on “JAMAICAN MAN IN QUEENS RAPES HIS DAUGHTERS FRIENDS AND IS ON THE RUN

1. I remember sleepovers growing up, but I wouldn’t feel comfortable for my son to sleep out.. 2 much nuts out there..

2. Stop sending your kids on sleepovers. They are not safe. That’s one thing my daughter can’t come to about. Sleeping over friends house.

3. Wah the bloodclaat mi just read?!?! This dutty bitch must be fucking his daughter too. Cut off him stinking hood!!!!!!!

1. Dat man nuh have nuh uptown ina him, jungle him fwd from before him fly out, wolmers tracks man, this past evil iyah and the man have a daughter, me can’t understand this

4. If mi buck da pussy in do street jah jah have mercy pon him. Thirteen years old this POS sick ASF.