JAMAICAN MAN LEAVES FRIENDS VOICENOTE AFTER KILLING WIFE

15 thoughts on “JAMAICAN MAN LEAVES FRIENDS VOICENOTE AFTER KILLING WIFE

1. Instead of sending shot outs turn yourself in I mean ‍♀️. Guh kill off yuh wife fi nothing I’m sure she didn’t deserve all that .

2. He sounds like an attention-starved narcissist… “big up unu self” “call me to hear me for the last time” Ray Ray Ray ..just so sad.

3. I have a feeling that he may be mentally unstable. I mean, who sends a message like that after committing such an awful crime?

In any case, its a very sad situation, and may God watch over all who has been effected by it.

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Ano laugh mi wah laugh is cry but dis…. Aww boy! Dis sad a wah mek him dweet? Anyways mi wah shout out everything di whole wurks every metter yea. Shout outs to di pink pan di wall unnu done know mi snap lol a wah peepee! neva have i heard or seen such…

5. This is so sad him commit a crime which him specifically acknowledge and explain that he tried walking away and letting all his peeps kno but at the end he was actually crying been remorseful u could hear it in his voice it’s so sad the devil affi win dis 1

6. Yuh ah pree “handsome” over “eediot” ? A gal coulda pretty like $10,000,000; if she ah eediat, no credit fi dat. Oonuh end up inna prekkeh ’cause oonuh use the wrong characteristics to choose partners. This is to “Highly Concerned”.

7. For real him so handsome leave that women alone smh damn the situation seen to drive him crazy. It just sad he was crying in the vn. Him just a express himselves to his frens.

8. Think he was still in shock but somewhat relieved at the same time. The situation drove him to madness. I believe he snapped. Condolences to both families. That ex is crosses.