WARMINGTON THIS IS DISGRACEFUL

BAD ENOUGH IS A FEMALE JOURNALIST BUT IS THIS THE WAY THIS MAN TALK TO PEOPLE? THE JOURNALIST WAS CALM AND HE WAS LIKE A RABID DOG

7 thoughts on “WARMINGTON THIS IS DISGRACEFUL

1. This is what we mean when we say things have a way of being too good to be true!!Over 2yrs now Warrington been a bit too quiet n we always knew it was a matter of time before di true colors Warmonger show out!Wha more proof unno need that this hormone imbalance misogynistic twerp GENUINELY HATES Women!!???

1. C’mon be objective. So only women can talk bad to men and it’s OK? When men do it they gay! Dumb as fk.

Best to tell a gyal (or man) bout dem CLAAT and mek it burnnn instead of resorting to physical violence.

Reporters can be annoying if you understand that life. The dude was calm answering the phone. Plus it must be a reason why his constituents keep him in power.

2. He really is a head case that should have never been allowed into politics. I can’t even imagine what working for him must be like. This dude is a mangy, scrappy alleycat.

3. He’s responsible for the death of so many people from South West St Catherine ,he will get it back in his later years .

4. Warmy renk from the 1970s. Him a run Holiness from 2014. Holiness always deh a Old Harbour. Which is why him get minister of works (civil engineer by trade). Nearly every road in his constituency fix from him turn minister.