JAMAICAN MAN WHEY GUH POSE PAN IG WID GUN INVESTIGATED BY US AUTHORITIES

Police in Miami have determined there was no threat after a Jamaican man posted a photo to Instagram showing himself holding a high-powered rifle and naming the Ultra Music Festival in the caption.

The name on the Instagram account identified him as Rayne Russell.

According to Miami 7News, its sources said the police tracked down Mr. Russell on Sunday and questioned him.

The photo that surfaced on Instagram showed him wearing a dark gray T-shirt, jean shorts and a baseball cap while holding the firearm.

On the table next to him was a handgun with a silencer clearly visible.

According to police, Mr. Russell came to Miami from Jamaica for the festival and took the photo with a family member’s legally-owned guns.

After questioning Mr. Russell, they determined that there was no credible threat.

10 thoughts on “JAMAICAN MAN WHEY GUH POSE PAN IG WID GUN INVESTIGATED BY US AUTHORITIES

1. LUCKY m….f…. hope its left there and then,, with so much gun problems….him come from ja and almost get eena duppy bickle,, if the gun never legal….. everyone get sheg… the fantasy with guns

2. Bet if it was a white man with gun dem wouldn’t investigate shit until after something major happened

3. A nuh everything Fi be a race ting idiot up top black,white, green, purple it doesn’t matter unuh up hold too much effery sometimes man an den tun round blame it on the color of your skin

4. @needleye… THIS man is a Jamaican white, the upper echelons of whose who, Im surprise at u for chiding the above re color remarks when u see America divided in 2 where color is concern, wa kind a medication u deh pon, come on as say u no like hug,, ,come mek mi hug u lol

1. I don’t think she’s on medication to state a fact that everything isn’t always about race n as such we shouldn’t be too quick to see things through racial lenses.Well I don’t know the big deal about she not liking hugs cuz mi nuh kissy kissy so to each their own dear Anon.

5. This is Ms Carolyn Yapps baby daddy. He on instagram saying it was a joke and he is sorry, cant take any check now with the gun thing especially since the school shooting.

6. @anon 8:57am nope no hug but it’s always a racial thing mon right is right and wrong is wrong I think they did the right thing in checking out what’s going on with him posing wid gun on the net