JAMAICAN PPL TAP COOK PEEROD!

Dis is a war ina Pricesmart over di people dem black cake…it look like cake cyah bake agen ina house ooo..and dem seh people a run go buy cake fi sell back tuh

pricemart-Optimized

Cake dem a battle fah………

Posted by Jamaicanmateyangroupie Pinkwall on Friday, December 25, 2015

8 thoughts on “JAMAICAN PPL TAP COOK PEEROD!

1. Wow I need to send my grandma to get a contract with pricemart to bake some real black cake sell them. They would mash down the building to get one. Times like this get me depressed so miss my Christmas morning waking up to my grandma cooking. We used to be sleeping an the smell of the pot woke us up. Merry Christmas to one an all

2. i was there and i can tell u how ashamed i was to see the people behaving. people couldnt just form a line and collect the cakes like civilized human beings. found it even strange how when jamaicans migrate they have to comply and form a line yet in their home country they behave like wild animals. it sad bad

3. that happens every year it cheaper to buy your cake from pricesmart and the cake taste good nuff ppl buy den to sell den back

1. Buying and reselling rum cake is just shysty! Currently I’m under the influence of my mother’s rum cake and a case a RedStripe so me can tell you the pleasures of eating authentic homemade cake.

4. Didn’t see anyting strange here. There was enough cake on the skid to supply all who was waiting, but me never see no fighting or nutten. Mi deh ere see Ikea hab sale and di ppl dem did gwan worse dan dis, I had to get di hell out of dere. They were mostly Chinese and they were pushing and going on damn crazy fi di cheap furniture.