MINISTER MARION HALL FEEDING THE NEEDY

saw-Optimized
SAW-Optimized

ministermarionhallIt was a blessing feeding the streets it’s so sad we need a shelter for these homeless people.. Feeding the homeless it is my annual give back to my Jamaican people I love u all .. Marion Hall Ministry -Feeding and winning souls for Christ .. My next mission is to get a home to put these homeless people in I need some help

**********Jamaica needs more charity so I am all for it…Gwaan through*********

9 thoughts on “MINISTER MARION HALL FEEDING THE NEEDY

1. Suh wait, is never joke dem a joke wen dem seh Lady Saw a Minister? Mi know she is a Christian now, but Minister aready?

2. Large up my forever artist lady saw aka minister Hall. I love how she take charge and Nuh following no pastors orders. Looks like she talking directly to God Sah ! Marion ministries in full effect.
    That ‘s right ! She feeding people a while now, glad she is doing it know with God ‘s blessings while searching for a few sinners’ souls.
    Would love to be q fly on the wall in Lady Saw ‘s church. Somehow I have a feeling there will be lots of singing and dancing and gyration dance of th spirit in her flock . Big up Jamaica, only here d mimistry starts so fast .

While we are on the topic of prayers and ministry, let us say word for d nice little old man white man dj wah missing in d U.K.
    He is 73 and the first (White dj) to play Reggae in d Uk.
    Nuff people love big up David Rodigan, but Dj Derek as he is known, was there way before. Little Alzheimer’s like it set een. Turn him missing . Let us pray D old man Derek is found safe and sound.

3. glad to see her giving back, may God bless her and continue to speak to and through her. Not sure how the minister part go though. I thought she would have to go through certain training and/or guidance before referring to herself as such. Even a new converts class.

4. She never say she a minister it says “ministry ” and minister don’t mean just ordained just dat u preaching and doing the will. I like this we need more of this regardless.

5. Sister Marion, Thank you so very much. I have been following on the computer a little bit, but not sure of everything people are saying, good or bad. But I’ve never met you or being in a performance or ministration with you. But I know that your calling is real.Be encouraged when people say bad things about you.
    The fact is that they were true. Those things were true, so please use the negative comments to be stepping stones for your grouth.

Isaiah 40:31 (Be like the eagle, don’t run away from the storm but Use its force to rise above.

Study the eagle and you will understand.

One day I would like to speak to you and tell you why I know that your calling is true.God bless you real good.