JAMAICAN WOMAN SWALLOWED 68 PALLETS OF COCAINE

VAN-Optimized

Authorities say a woman swallowed 68 cocaine pellets before flying from Jamaica to Fort Lauderdale in an unsuccessful smuggling scheme.

Court documents show 30-year-old Venesya Oldacre was arrested Aug. 31 when she arrived at Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport and was interviewed by U.S. Customs and Border Patrol agents.

The Sun Sentinel reports Oldacre told agents she planned to go to a Red Roof Inn in Fort Lauderdale and pass the pellets. Once she “delivered” the pellets, she was to receive $3,000. Instead she was taken to a hospital where she excreted pellets containing 1.5 pounds of cocaine.

She’s charged with possession of a controlled substance with intent to distribute and remains in jail.

Attorney Phillip Horowitz said he had no comment on the case.

VANESSA OLDACRE-Optimized

0 thoughts on “JAMAICAN WOMAN SWALLOWED 68 PALLETS OF COCAINE

1. You gi weh you freedom fi $3000, while the other drug carrier got away with the drugs. It was better she got a work or go sell some yam a market.

1. Only for a few years. She will be out soon and then you can partake all you want. I agree though, that P*ssy really fat, so join the line.

2. Probably the best thing that could have happened to her. One or more of those pellets could have ruptured inside of her and killed her. Understand that people are desperate at times and do stupid things without thinking of the consequences. She might never be able to travel again (if she is a Visa holder) or deported if she is a Green Card holder.

I surprised they did not do a controlled release and follow her to her destination to arrest the individuals at the other end. Be forewarned: Be careful of the people you pick up at the airport coming from Jamaica. You never know what contraband they are bringing with them into the US and you get caught up with a conspiracy charge even though you are innocent. Seen it happen to an individual I know quite well. Get 7 years in federal prison when the girl bringing in the stuff setup him up.

3. Poor thing! They didn’t know that most of the airports has a body scanner? Jamaican people the body scanner shows everything inside of you. Lawd! What a front look like she got on a maxi with 4 wings

1. So dem use di body scanner on the arrival side to? I always thought they used them only on the departure side. Where I live they do not use body scanners at any airport, but when I went to LA they were there on the departure side, I opted out and they did the secure check in dem privacy booth.

She lucky she nuh dead, 68 pellets is no joke ting dat and look like dem all teck out her weave before they took the mug shot…lol. Thing is most of dem travelling have no answers fi di interview, dem nuh hab no valid reason to be in the country such as a wedding, graduation, funeral etc, if dem going to say dem on vacation dem no have enough money fi show fi length of stay, no hotel booking for the period of stay, no itinerary, nutten.

4. It’s very sad .I know her she is a very quiet and kind girl she always used to do my hair.its just a bad choice she made and it’s just that this time they catch her.me just Caan imagine her one thing me know she can manage herself in their she no ramp fe fight

1. So, Queenie a nu har first trip?

She better not be up in the people dem detention center being belligerent cause they will psych meds her ass and send har home mad like shad 😀

She look very determine base on the matchings of that outfit 😀

5. She was the sacrifice to distract. While the real mother load pass thru. She must have been desperate let me not judge. I hope they send her home. Poor ting.

6. Whoever do di braiding have a neat hand. Shame she’ll have to do prison time now for bad decision making. It’s NOT worth it.