JAMAICAN WOMAN TRIED TO SMUGGLE COCAINE IN JABLUM COFFEE

U. S. Customs and Border Protection officers in New York are always discovering interesting concealment methods. Hiding cocaine in bags of coffee is another way that one would-be smuggler attempted to transport illegal drugs into the United States.Cocaine Found in Bags of Coffee By CBP at JFK
DRAKE
On April 13, Ms. Sherese Lee Ann Drake, a Jamaican citizen, arrived at John F. Kennedy International Airport from Montego Bay, Jamaica and presented herself for inspection. During the examination of Ms. Drake’s suitcase, CBP officers removed a plastic coffee bag that contained a white powder.

Ms. Drake was escorted to a private search room where CBP officers probed two bags of coffee, all of which contained a white powder that tested positive for cocaine.

In total, approximately 3 lbs. of cocaine was seized; the estimated street value is more than $50,000.

jabum
“This seizure is another example of our CBP officers being ever vigilant in protecting the United States from the distribution of illicit drugs,” said Robert E. Perez, Director of CBP’s New York Field Operations.

CBP officers placed her under arrest and turned her over to the Port Authority Police Department. She now faces state narcotics smuggling charges and will be prosecuted by the Queens District Attorney’s Office.

All defendants are considered innocent until proven guilty.

11 thoughts on “JAMAICAN WOMAN TRIED TO SMUGGLE COCAINE IN JABLUM COFFEE

1. Chelsea it look sticky pan yuh. Yuh a look pan 5 -10 unless u cut a deal n rat on sum ppl, yuh could get a year

2. Bwoy Chelsea mi feel it fi u two kids till mi weak. Mi cyan blame Norval say a him give u caz a u mek the decision fi carry it. I pray for your kids.

1. So how u knw a Norval give her Ithasarrived so Norval a walk a tell ppl a him set up him own a sister in law .. Smh Unno love mix up suh till Unno chat shit … Talk facts not oppinion

3. I don’t think it’s him but Chelsea u will never learn u and your sister too bad mind people and don’t like to see others doing better than you your sister is even worst than you. All of you like people in lime light and likes too much.

4. jamilia u and chelsea are a waste to the world all you guys do is talk people on Facebook and ig and friend people in the hype u both hype and don’t have nothing

5. Smh f***g Norval and jamilia…jamilia don’t give a f**k about her mom that’s selling in the market so y would she give a f**k about her sister and it’s not the first they getting in trouble with drugs Chelsea always run back a har sis and her sis is a bitch I know both these girls since basic school and I know the truth behind this flawless Tammy you next cause we know y’all been doing it for a good while

6. While its very sad, these are hype PPLE jams, chelsea and norval we talking about. THEY ARE ATTENTION SEEKING WHORES WID NO GOALS IN LIFE SPECIFICALLY JAMS AND CHELSEA. Chelsea, u r dumb for what u did and is greed and NOT WANTING TO WORK MEK U DEH WHE U DEH. ANYTIME U GET A JAIL U DESERVE BECAUSE U KNEW BETTER BUT SMUGGLE DRUGS FI MAN WHE U BARELY KNOW..DUMB ASSSSS.Now unu waan cry fi GOD!!

Leave a Reply to Boss lady Cancel reply