JAMAICA’S GROWING NUMBER OF VIOLENT TEENS

Jailbreak

ST JAMES, Jamaica — A lover’s feud between two teenage girls in Granville, St James has left one dead and another in police custody.

The deceased has been identified as 14-year-old Ashley Morris of Santoy, Hanover.

Reports are that about 10:30 Monday night a fight over a man developed between Morris and the 17-year-old along Top Guns Drive in Granville, when a knife was brought into play.

Morris who was stabbed in the neck was pronounced dead at hospital.

The 17-year old was subsequently taken into custody.

Horace Hines

0 thoughts on “JAMAICA’S GROWING NUMBER OF VIOLENT TEENS

1. A 14 year old shouldn’t b fighting at all unless she is defending her life!

So sorry to hear this BUT Let’s b honest though, they live in a society that promotes the whole “wifey & matey” bull shit. It’s no wonder they behave this way.

When I was 14 mi have mi likkle boyfren yes but nothing serious let alone to be fighting over one! I was afraid my mom woulda bax out the teet dem outta mi mout… SMDH!!!

2. Good Evening Met.
    It’s so disturbing. I wanna say the judge should show no mercy but then again at 14 years old I would have to be given more iinfo. Hmmm hmmm hmmm.

Leave a Reply to bev Cancel reply