JANET STORM VS HECTIRA PART1

0 thoughts on “JANET STORM VS HECTIRA PART1

1. Good morning no him must be a woman a cuss suh. But mi nuh see him and andrea goodas a every party together a take up pictures look like him a look her but little he knows andrea goodas a mad woman

2. Hector mek yuh bad suh mek yuh bad suh yuh just dash out janet file suh but mi wah si di eviction notice cause me very very fass

3. She Janet couldn’t win this argument here because Hector is more intelligent than her by far. He admit looking the pums but change him mind when the bacteria smell rise up. She Janet cannot expect to look man money with ‘fishy’ puzzy….

4. Wat a disgrace . Met how u bad so janet clean up ur self you batty look stink fe true jantttttttttttttttttttttttt good god no shame

5. Hector,
    im sending some fresh pums for you. Stop talking to that Nasty STINK FRONT JANET.
    JANET it could be your diet. Or your bathing time. You need to wash your FRONT area a minimum of 20 mins. And wash the crack of your ass. Let the water run through it. Ok.;-)
    Ppl maybe she was NEVER taught. ..

Leave a Reply to Chocolate Cancel reply