JAVANA COME TELL WI SEH DIS A LIE CAUSE ……..BAGWHITE? NO LIKKLE GIRL

SMADDY COMMENT DIS

den javana deh or s*x bag white. jav how yuh love man suh. likkle girl yuh front cant cool. can somebody send in a pic with bag white, gary british and juggist. it seems like these men sleep with every cayliss gyal a whe jus come from ja to amerka. all these girls are in the same circle. thats why disease cant stop spread.

19 thoughts on “JAVANA COME TELL WI SEH DIS A LIE CAUSE ……..BAGWHITE? NO LIKKLE GIRL

1. This story old……….

Javanna been f….g bagwhite from last year.

ThE real storyline should be WHERE THE HELL IS JAVANNA THESE DAYS?

1. Yoooo! Exactly why she be disappearing like that? No sa
      Javana weh u deh what happen to the store lmao like seriously

2. Who cares sender is your man she a fuck r your pussy a use no so what’s the problem SMH stop minding other people’s business

1. Best thing she could be doing!

There is always a high demand in the medical field!!

Just hope she continue and get the degree and surprise us, cause mi nah lie a nuff things she start and stop half way…..

3. Bagwhite fuck anything him cam push him cock inna,thats why him baby mother fuck pon him,all man bagwhite a fuck too unn lucky a woman alone name a cll

4. Bagwhite have disease so all whp a fuck him soon fine out.all man him a fuck now these workless bitchies better watch out him nuh clean ,anyman wo fuck gal inna batty unno knw how that go

1. Because a man and woman have anal sex doesn’t make the man a homosexual. There is so much more to bring a homosexual. Being a homosexual has nothing to do with a sexual act . You don’t have to be gay to sleep with another woman. Your Environment can be a huge influence on your actions. There are straight couples that engage in 3 dimes to spice up the marriage/relationship. You need to do your research before you speak on this topic.

1. Girl can i tell you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Been hearing bout this bagwhite for donkey years now and all now mi cah see who name so.

MI WELL WAH SEE THIS BAGWHITE MAN…..

5. @LA what you say, he just had a party in LA, wow, fish argument really the business damn and his not cute for any woman to be chasing him or even interested in him with his big head.

6. what happen to his girlfren whey did ever have him up on her stat a suck out tongue and all these things whey name shan.

7. Low the youth and stop call up batty pon him name uhnuh stink like shit! Anybody uhnuh cyah sell fuck or match dem fly uhnuh call batty pon. Uhnuh fi gweh man! Bag white is a very kool dude from school days. Just continue keeping a low profile bro n make ya money.