MARSHALEE VS TRACEY

9 thoughts on “MARSHALEE VS TRACEY

1. Girl your Documents them legit cause i have the same full lab report . Good to go hun but remember don’t go out there get anything thing . Make a boy gloves up !

2. SpongeBob body marsha you is a wicked animal you frn di gal fi years just fi tek r man u redeye lick out batty bitch.

3. Tracy, right now Marsha win cause mi like receipts an she brings it… If yuh have urs duh sumting, but a winnings fi har.

4. Hmmmm mi wonder if she get di herpes from powder so call brother mindeas wid laugh Marsha dutty bad dem fuck out The Whole Connecticut U suck pussy bitch and the gal is right yah ugly as fuck go do yah body yah fucking square size ugly bitch and get with so new bleaching cream cuz yah look like some pepper shrimp or some kinda fuckin salmon

5. What is the purpose of calling the girl all kinds of names, she came with her proof, if she did befriend the girl to get to her boyfriend she’s wrong for that but at the same time you shouldn’t trust friend no one around your man period, came friends away from your man period, they should never mix at all. Your man to blame as well though, he shouldn’t been dipping in the pond and she must not be too damn ugly because she caught him unless he only wanted a f*ck but whatever it was something interest him and if it wasn’t the looks or the shape it was something else LOL!!!!!! I guess the 1st lady not going to say much to her man because according to her he hasn’t left her for this Marsha chick but at the same time try to get your own man and leave people men alone though. Why want the headache of dealing with the main chick and why deal with someone your not going to have for yourself. Get a man that is not taking and make something with that then having to be on another woman schedule sharing her man, it’s not worth it.