JAYKROME DIS PERSON ”OF TO” SEH DIS

No met I of to say something now puchi is my friend and she using her food stamp to feed her kids because waste man Jaykrome ain’t doing shit for these boys if its not for the food stamp is her auntie doing it all because puchi not working anymore, now the auntie out of town and puchi call Dutty Jaykrome mother to bring the kids food for school and all this woman bring is 2 bottle a milk like are you serious kmt and this dutty boy deh a Jamaica wid him new gyal a do music video nigga your not a artist ain’t nobody listening nor buying your music stop wasting your money and go take care of your 2 kids kmt all puchi and dem other two baby mother a fool ehh before dem put you on child support

8 thoughts on “JAYKROME DIS PERSON ”OF TO” SEH DIS

1. This is all lies the man kids dem always taking care of and poochie know that too so if she letting people think he’s not playing his roll she lying FYI he has five kids one on the way.

2. Listen to me nasty liad sender .jaykrome is one of the best father to his children. If puchi getting food stamp jaykrome don’t know about it bitch. Jaykrome 2 sons go to private school and he pays their school fee, every month ,buy them clothes, shoes, and groceries and that’s 100 percent truth. Puchi ,auntie help teck care of those children not puchi Suh unno guh hide unno f..king face. @met I know them personally jaykrome is a great father.jaykrome works 2 jobs he ain’t no bum or free loader. Liad wicked ,rumor spreader sender puchi ,auntie is my friend and she not out of town and haven’t been for months now I just video call her picking up puchi 2 sons them from school. @met yuh know Sey a today mi really prove sey people just sit down and make up lies and stories about people and send in to pink wall. Sender why you so lie ?? Sender what jaykrome do you Meck you a tell lie pon him. Jesus this world is really full up of lied ,and wicked people. I hate a person who defames,,another person. Sender jaykrome is not even in Jamaica, puchi aunt told me he is in Florida, working because him job takes him all over .blood cloth yuh lie sender. It look like jaykrome, f..k yuh and duck yuh nasty gal. Jaykrome ain’t living off making music ,now he working and he trying his thing in music ,may one day him will get a good song write and producer and he will get some hit songs everybody start from some where. We all creep before we walk. So let him try in life and stop hate old crosses gal guh wash yuh pu..y with bleach and brillo .old garbage gal come off a jaykrome name
    Jaykrome, f..k you and duck yuh and yuh a use puchi name fi cover up yuh hurt. Close yuh legs and lock up yuh dirty ,lied mouth.

1. Bitch check Jaykrome Instagram page he’s in Jamaica ole fool and stop tell lie because a me and puchi guh pick up her sons from school wicked gyal try something else.
      Puchi always a work her patient died a few weeks ago that’s why she not working now duty gyal look like you a suck Jaykrome hood mek you a pick up fi him

3. Met Jaykrome is in Jamaica doing is music video fi real its all over his Instagram page everyday he post a video the girl in the pic isn’t his girl she is his friend from Jamaica days she live in New York now too, has for not taking care of his kids that’s a lie he take good care of those boys him love dem kids deh endlessly and his mother wouldn’t know that kids need something and don’t buy it she love her kids and grand kids dem bad even her big son Omar in Ja have bout 10 kids and his mom always send barrel every second wid things for all of them. Sender you and puchi need to stop sit down and make up story, the other day I was on the ave and hear her talking bout Jaykrome a walk a suck pussy hard puchi you need to stop that’s the father of your kids respect him as such because I never hear him talk bad bout yuh yet. This why Yuh auntie a put yuh out of her house and true yuh nuh have nuh weh fi guh yuh put out Dose fi save yuh self. Stop it now man yuh mek Dose mess up you and Jay now dose gone you and Jay fi a live good now